Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Lindsay Brindley
(Master of Arts) Curriculum and Instruction

Adjunct Professor, LSSU

Grant Leader, LSSU Department of Education

Curriculum Consultant, EUPISD

Admissions

Contact Us

Application

Online or
Downloadable PDF

Mailing Address

Office of Admissions

Lake Superior State University
650 W. Easterday Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

Phone Numbers

1(888) 800-LSSU

(906) 635-2231
Fax: (906) 635-6696

Email

admissions@lssu.edu
Online Inquiry Form

Office Hours

8 AM - 5 PM, Mon - Fri

Select Saturday Campus Tours (Sept-May)

For available dates and to schedule a visit, please visit our Campus Tour homepage: http://www.lssu.edu/admissions/visit/

Location

Hillside House

  

Admissions Staff

Al Case
Director of Admissions
906-635-2693
acase@lssu.edu

Marty Oklat
Secretary
906-635-2724
moklat@lssu.edu

Cheri Castner
Application Processor
ccastner@lssu.edu
If you have a question regarding your application, please contact your admissions advisor

Sheila Pearse
Application Processor
spearse@lssu.edu
If you have a question regarding your application, please contact your admissions advisor

Joseph Barrs
Enrollment Analyst
906-635-2684
jbarrs@lssu.edu

  

Admissions Advisors

  • Please visit our Admissions Advisors homepage for biographies and more information about our advising staff.

 

 

 

Top Engineers

SME

First Place
Lake Superior State University

Tied with: Eastern Michigan University

Second Place
Lawrence Technological University

Third Place
Western Michigan University

Other participants included: University of Michigan, Michigan State University, Ferris State University

2000 Society of Manufacturing Engineers Region 6 Conference

Student Design and Build Competition

March 25, 2000
Lansing, Mich.

[ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Contact Us
Share this page with your friends: