Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Justin Andre

"Lake Superior State University's Sport and Recreation Management program is second to none!", says Justin Andre, Director of Hanson Hills Recreation Area, in scenic Grayling, Michigan.

Admissions

Contact Us

Application

Online or
Downloadable PDF

Mailing Address

Office of Admissions

Lake Superior State University
650 W. Easterday Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

Phone Numbers

1(888) 800-LSSU

(906) 635-2231
Fax: (906) 635-6696

Email

admissions@lssu.edu
Online Inquiry Form

Office Hours

8 AM - 5 PM, Mon - Fri

Select Saturday Campus Tours (Sept-May)

For available dates and to schedule a visit, please visit our Campus Tour homepage: http://www.lssu.edu/admissions/visit/

Location

Hillside House

  

Admissions Staff

Al Case
Director of Admissions
906-635-2693
acase@lssu.edu

Marty Oklat
Secretary
906-635-2724
moklat@lssu.edu

Cheri Castner
Application Processor
ccastner@lssu.edu
If you have a question regarding your application, please contact your admissions advisor

Sheila Pearse
Application Processor
spearse@lssu.edu
If you have a question regarding your application, please contact your admissions advisor

Joseph Barrs
Enrollment Analyst
906-635-2684
jbarrs@lssu.edu

  

Admissions Advisors

  • Please visit our Admissions Advisors homepage for biographies and more information about our advising staff.

 

 

 

Best Designs

Brittany Currie

Second Place
Lake Superior State University

Laker Lifters

2003 ASME Regional Students Conference District Design Competition – Region 5

March 20, 2003
Toronto, Ontario

[ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Contact Us
Share this page with your friends: