Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Gary Benjamin '70

President and COO, Champion, Inc.
Iron Mountain, MI

LSSU Business, Economics, and Legal Studies Distinguished Alumni '07

Former LSSU Board Trustee

Lukenda School of Business

Student Organizations

Left Border Enactus (Formally SIFE) Right Border

President:  
  Shayla Gallagher
sgallagher4@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Mindy McCready
mmccready2@lssu.edu
Club E-Mail: lssusife@gmail.com
Twitter: @LSSU_Enactus
Facebook: Lake Superior State Enactus

Left Border Investment Club Right Border

President:  

  Tim Moran
tmoran1@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisors:
  Gerald Root
groot@lssu.edu
Bob Boston
rboston@lssu.edu
Twitter: @LSSU_Investing

Left Border Accounting Club Right Border

President:  
  Dwight Daniels
ddaniels2@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Jodi L. Hunter
jhunter7@lssu.edu

 

Left Border SHRM Student Chapter of LSSU Right Border

2015-16 Inactive  
   
   
     
   
Facebook: LSSU's Society for Human Resource Management


 

 

Business Admin - Entre- preneurship

Ciera Johnson Peachtree City, GA Glamour Magazine Internship

"It's not like a week-long trip with your family. Helena and I will have the most incredible experience in the world, surrounded by all different types of people and styles as well as cultural experiences," she says. "We are going to be working in New York City for almost three months!" [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Business Student Clubs
Share this page with your friends: