Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Lake Superior State University's School of Business has presented its distinguished alumni award to David G. Saunders, a tax partner with BDO Canada LLP. The award recognizes Saunders' work ethic and his leadership in civic and corporate endeavors.

David Saunders

Lukenda School of Business

Student Organizations

Left Border Enactus (Formally SIFE) Right Border

President:  
  Shayla Gallagher
sgallagher4@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Mindy McCready
mmccready2@lssu.edu
Club E-Mail: lssusife@gmail.com
Twitter: @LSSU_Enactus
Facebook: Lake Superior State Enactus

Left Border Investment Club Right Border

President:  

  Tim Moran
tmoran1@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisors:
  Gerald Root
groot@lssu.edu
Bob Boston
rboston@lssu.edu
Twitter: @LSSU_Investing

Left Border Accounting Club Right Border

President:  
  Dwight Daniels
ddaniels2@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Jodi L. Hunter
jhunter7@lssu.edu

 

Left Border SHRM Student Chapter of LSSU Right Border

2015-16 Inactive  
   
   
     
   
Facebook: LSSU's Society for Human Resource Management


 

 

Marketing & Management

Justin Graham Bessemer, MI

Get involved on campus -- it is a great way to meet people who have a similar interest as you. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Business Student Clubs
Share this page with your friends: