Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

"My two business degrees from LSSU were instrumental in preparing me to work at all levels of Edison Sault Electric (ESE), concluding with the privilege of becoming ESE President in 1998. My company also takes pride in that 14 out of a total of 17 management personnel and about 20% of hourly employees at ESE either have degrees from or have attended a substantial number of classes at LSSU. Finally, our company and employees have contributed in excess of $500,000 to various LSSU projects over the last 25 years. ESE Believes in Blue."

Don Sawruk '70
Edison Sault Electric Company
President and CEO
Sault Ste. Marie, MI

Lukenda School of Business

Student Organizations

Left Border Enactus (Formally SIFE) Right Border

President:  
  Shayla Gallagher
sgallagher4@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Mindy McCready
mmccready2@lssu.edu
Club E-Mail: lssusife@gmail.com
Twitter: @LSSU_Enactus
Facebook: Lake Superior State Enactus

Left Border Investment Club Right Border

President:  

  Tim Moran
tmoran1@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisors:
  Gerald Root
groot@lssu.edu
Bob Boston
rboston@lssu.edu
Twitter: @LSSU_Investing

Left Border Accounting Club Right Border

President:  
  Dwight Daniels
ddaniels2@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Jodi L. Hunter
jhunter7@lssu.edu

 

Left Border SHRM Student Chapter of LSSU Right Border

2015-16 Inactive  
   
   
     
   
Facebook: LSSU's Society for Human Resource Management


 

 

International Business

Noel Granger

"My goal is to find a school that suits my interests and has a student-teacher ratio that allows the teacher to know my name and have time for my questions. I would like to be able to sit in the front of the class and enjoy the knowledge around me."

After completing my first semester at LSSU, I feel like I have accomplished my goal of finding a small school that really cares about the education of their students. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Business Student Clubs
Share this page with your friends: