Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Lake Superior State University's School of Business has presented its distinguished alumni award to David G. Saunders, a tax partner with BDO Canada LLP. The award recognizes Saunders' work ethic and his leadership in civic and corporate endeavors.

David Saunders

Lukenda School of Business

Student Organizations

Left Border Enactus (Formally SIFE) Right Border

President:  
  Andre Jacques
ajacques2@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Mindy McCready
mmccready2@lssu.edu
Club E-Mail: lssusife@gmail.com
Twitter: @LSSU_Enactus
Facebook: Lake Superior State Enactus

Left Border Investment Club Right Border

President:  

  Brenna Moher
bmoher@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisors:
  Gerald Root
groot@lssu.edu
Bob Boston
rboston@lssu.edu
Twitter: @LSSU_Investing

Left Border Accounting Club Right Border

President:  
  Justin Pollard
jpollard@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Jodi L. Hunter
jhunter7@lssu.edu

 

Left Border SHRM Student Chapter of LSSU Right Border

President:  
  Brittnee Dault
bdault1@lssu.edu
  Erin Anderson-Scott
Faculty Advisor:    
  Linda Schmitigal
lschmitigal@lssu.edu
Facebook: LSSU's Society for Human Resource Management


 

 

Graduate in Marketing...

Anna Wilson, '06 Marketing

"Lake State is a local University that gave me the option to earn my education while located close to my family. My short-term goal is to gain as much experience as possible in the community and to possibly continue my education toward a Masters Degree. Id like to continue my work within the city and take advantage of opportunities to be more involved in local politics. In the long term, after Ive made myself as competitive as possible in the marketing field, Id like to get a job at a medium to large size company and work more with individual products or brands as opposed to marketing a company itself." [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Business Student Clubs
Share this page with your friends: