Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

The experience, and his graduate work in marketing that followed, prepared Denker for his position with a company that oversees $18 billion in business and 38,000 employees. Denker assumed responsibility for Penske Corporation's marketing and communications functions after joining the company in 2005. This includes Penske Automotive Groupís 314 premium branded automotive dealerships and its exclusive distribution agreement for the United States smart car network.

Bud Denker '80

Lukenda School of Business

Student Organizations

Left Border Enactus (Formally SIFE) Right Border

President:  
  Andre Jacques
ajacques2@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Mindy McCready
mmccready2@lssu.edu
Club E-Mail: lssusife@gmail.com
Twitter: @LSSU_Enactus
Facebook: Lake Superior State Enactus

Left Border Investment Club Right Border

President:  

  Brenna Moher
bmoher@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisors:
  Gerald Root
groot@lssu.edu
Bob Boston
rboston@lssu.edu
Twitter: @LSSU_Investing

Left Border Accounting Club Right Border

President:  
  Justin Pollard
jpollard@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Jodi L. Hunter
jhunter7@lssu.edu

 

Left Border SHRM Student Chapter of LSSU Right Border

President:  
  Brittnee Dault
bdault1@lssu.edu
  Erin Anderson-Scott
Faculty Advisor:    
  Linda Schmitigal
lschmitigal@lssu.edu
Facebook: LSSU's Society for Human Resource Management


 

 

Student Leader...

Shyla Jones

"Our small campus is inviting and really allows you to get to know other students as well as professors. All of my professors know who I am and care about my education just as much as I do." [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Business Student Clubs
Share this page with your friends: