Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

“LSSU gave me the educational and organizational tools to be able to succeed at those endeavors after college.”

Scott Shackleton '83

Former State House of Representatives

LSSU Outstanding Alumnus Award '05

School of Business

Student Organizations

Left Border Enactus (Formally SIFE) Right Border

President:  
  Madelyn Farkas
mfarkas@lssu.edu
Vice-President:
  Andre Jacques
ajacques2@lssu.edu
Vice-President of Membership:
  Katie Weckesser
kweckesser@lssu.edu
Vice-President of Finance:
 

Sam Gilbert
sgilbert1@lssu.edu

Vice-President of Public Relations:
 

Emily Brosco
ebrosco@lssu.edu

Allison Walsh
awalsh2@lssu.edu

Faculty Advisor:
  Brian Zinser
bzinser@lssu.edu

Left Border Investment Club Right Border

President:  

 

  Nathan Stump
Vice-President:
  Sam Gilbert
sgilbert1@lssu.edu
Economics Faculty Advisor:
  Bob Boston
rboston@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Jerry Root
groot@lssu.edu

Left Border Accounting Club Right Border

President:  
  Justin Pollard
jpollard@lssu.edu
Vice-President:
  Ben Way
bway1@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Jodi L. Hunter
jhunter7@lssu.edu

 

Left Border SHRM Student Chapter of LSSU Right Border

President:  
  Brian Henry
bhenry@lssu.edu
Vice-President:
  Emily Ruppert
eruppert@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Linda Schmitigal
lschmitigal@lssu.edu


 

 

International Business

Noel Granger

"My goal is to find a school that suits my interests and has a student-teacher ratio that allows the teacher to know my name and have time for my questions. I would like to be able to sit in the front of the class and enjoy the knowledge around me."

After completing my first semester at LSSU, I feel like I have accomplished my goal of finding a small school that really cares about the education of their students. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Business Student Clubs
Share this page with your friends: