Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

“LSSU gave me the educational and organizational tools to be able to succeed at those endeavors after college.”

Scott Shackleton '83

Former State House of Representatives

LSSU Outstanding Alumnus Award '05

School of Business

Student Organizations

Left Border Enactus (Formally SIFE) Right Border

President:  
  Andre Jacques
ajacques2@lssu.edu
Vice-President:
  Brenna Moher
Vice-President of Membership:
  Bil Till
Vice-President of Finance:
 

Unai Migues Andrew

Vice-President of Public Relations:
 

Allison Walsh
Morgan Laundy

Faculty Advisor:
  Mindy McCread
mmccready2@lssu.edu

Left Border Investment Club Right Border

President:  

  Brenna Moher
bmoher@lssu.edu
Secretary:
  Morgan Laundy
Portfolio Managers
  Sam Gilbert (fall)
Austin McKay (spring)
Economics Faculty Advisor:
  Bob Boston
rboston@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Jerry Root
groot@lssu.edu

Left Border Accounting Club Right Border

President:  
  Justin Pollard
jpollard@lssu.edu
Vice-President:
  Ben Way
Faculty Advisor:
  Jodi L. Hunter
jhunter7@lssu.edu

 

Left Border SHRM Student Chapter of LSSU Right Border

President:  
  Brittnee Dault
bdault1@lssu.edu
Vice-President:
  Erin Anderson-Scott
Faculty Advisor:
  Linda Schmitigal
lschmitigal@lssu.edu


 

 

International Business

Noel Granger

"My goal is to find a school that suits my interests and has a student-teacher ratio that allows the teacher to know my name and have time for my questions. I would like to be able to sit in the front of the class and enjoy the knowledge around me."

After completing my first semester at LSSU, I feel like I have accomplished my goal of finding a small school that really cares about the education of their students. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Business Student Clubs
Share this page with your friends: