Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

"The small student to faculty ratio was a real benefit in my preparation towards my teaching career. It enabled me to get to know my professors well and come to them for help with anything I needed."

Anthony Pavicic
Bishop Foley High School
Madison Heights, MI.

Lukenda School of Business

Mailing address:

Lukenda School of Business
Lake Superior State University
650 W. Easterday Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

The office is located on the main (second) floor of the Kenneth J. Shouldice Library

Faculty and Staff

The School fax number is: (906) 635-2821
Office phone numbers can be reached from on-campus by dialing the last 4 digits of the phone number

David Roland Finley, Ph.D., P.E.

Dean
Professor

Phone: (906) 635-2426 or (906) 635-2207
E-mail: dfinley@lssu.edu
Website: www.lssu.edu/faculty/dfinley
Office: LBR 218 or CASET 202A

Mindy McCready
Assistant Professor/Chair

Accounting & Management Information Systems

Phone: (906) 635-2255
E-mail: mmcready2@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 318

 

Robert Boston

Assistant Professor
Finance & Economics

Phone: (906) 635-2736
E-mail: rboston@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 221

Marta Diaz

Instructor
Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-6682
E-mail: mdiaz1@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 240

Jodi Hunter

Assistant Professor, CMA
Accounting & Management Information Systems

Phone: (906) 635-2424
E-mail: jhunter7@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 325

Valerie Philips

Assistant Professor
Marketing, Management & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-2450
E-mail: vphilips@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 232

Jerry Root, CFA

Associate Professor
Finance & Economics

Phone: (906) 635-2662
E-mail: groot@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 221

Madan Saluja, Ph.D.

Professor
Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-2740
E-mail: msaluja@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 220

Ralf Wilhelms, DBA

Ralf Wilhelms, DBA

Associate Professor
Strategic Management and International Business

Phone: (906) 635-2108
E-mail: rwilhelms@lssu.edu
Website: http://www.lssu.edu/faculty/rwilhelms/
Office: LBR 317

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Marketing & Management

Justin Graham Bessemer, MI

Get involved on campus -- it is a great way to meet people who have a similar interest as you. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Faculty & Staff
Share this page with your friends: