Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

"The small student to faculty ratio was a real benefit in my preparation towards my teaching career. It enabled me to get to know my professors well and come to them for help with anything I needed."

Anthony Pavicic
Bishop Foley High School
Madison Heights, MI.

Lukenda School of Business

Mailing address:

Lukenda School of Business
Lake Superior State University
650 W. Easterday Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

The office is located on the main (second) floor of the Kenneth J. Shouldice Library

Faculty and Staff

The School fax number is: (906) 635-2821
Office phone numbers can be reached from on-campus by dialing the last 4 digits of the phone number

David Roland Finley, Ph.D., P.E.
Dean
Professor
College of Business & Engineering

Phone: (906) 635-2426 or (906) 635-2207
E-mail: dfinley@lssu.edu
Website: http://www.lssu.edu/faculty/dfinley/
Office: LBR 218 or CASET 202A

Valerie Filek [Philips]
School Chair
Assistant Professor
Marketing, Management & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-2450
E-mail: vfilek@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 232

Robert Boston
Instructor
Finance & Economics

Phone: (906) 635-2736
E-mail: rboston@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 221

 

Susan Beckon
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Management Information Systems

Phone: (906) 217-4102
E-mail: sbeckon@lssu.edu
Office: Escanaba - Bay College


Marta Diaz
Instructor

Phone: (906) 635-6682
E-mail: mdiaz1@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 319

Jodi Hunter
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Management Information Systems

Phone: (906) 635-2424
E-mail: jhunter7@lssu.edu
Website: http://www.lssu.edu/faculty/jchesebro
Office: LBR 325

Shellie Masters
Instructor

Phone: (906) 635-2661
E-mail: smasters@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 215

Mindy McCready, CPA
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Management Information Systems

Phone: (906) 635-2255
E-mail: mmcready2@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 318

Jerry Root, CFA
Associate Professor
Finance & Economics

Phone: (906) 635-2662
E-mail: groot@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 221

Madan Saluja, Ph.D.
Professor
Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-2740
E-mail: msaluja@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 220

Linda Schmitigal-Snyder, Ed.D.
Professor
Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-2195
E-mail: lschmitigal@lssu.edu
Website: http://www.lssu.edu/faculty/lschmitigal/
Office: LBR 233

Ralf Wilhelms, DBA
Associate Professor
International Business

Phone: (906) 635-2108
E-mail: rwilhelms@lssu.edu
Website: http://www.lssu.edu/faculty/rwilhelms/
Office: LBR 317

Business Admin - Marketing

Helena Wollan Sault, MI Internship with Glamour Magazine

"New York is a great city...," says Wollen. "I'm hoping that by being (t)here I can break into the fashion industry and get my foot through the door into other opportunities that may arise." [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Faculty & Staff
Share this page with your friends: