Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Business Operations

Staff Directory

Sherry Brooks
Vice President of Finance
(906) 635-2216
sbrooks1@lssu.edu

 

 

Business Office Staff
  Phone E-Mail
Patricia Allison Department Secretary (906) 635-2276 pallison@lssu.edu
Maryellen Becks Staff Accountant (906) 635-2086 mbecks@lssu.edu
Becky Clawson Staff Accountant, Charter School Operations (906) 635-2279 rclawson@lssu.edu
Georgiana Cox Staff Accountant (906) 635-2621 gcox@lssu.edu
Juliana Cox Staff Accountant (906) 635-2591 jcox@lssu.edu
Ashley MacDonald Staff Accountant, Student Loans (906) 635-2592 ademaestri@lssu.edu
Craig Krouth Staff Accountant, Student Accounts (906) 635-2226 ckrouth@lssu.edu
Barbara Marsh Special Clerk II (906) 635-2828 bmarsh@lssu.edu
Rebecca Komarnizki Special Clerk II (906) 635-2720 rkomarnizki@lssu.edu
Lauren Suppa Accounts Receivable/Payable Supervisor (906) 635-2086 lsuppa@lssu.edu
Home » Staff
Share this page with your friends: