Redefining the Classroom

Staff Directory

Morrie Walworth
Interim Vice President of Finance
(906) 635-2276
mwalworth@lssu.edu

Business Office Staff

Patricia Allison
Department Secretary
(906) 635-2276
pallison@lssu.edu

Maryellen Becks
Staff Accountant
(906) 635-2240
mbecks@lssu.edu

Becky Clawson
Staff Accountant, Charter School Operations
(906) 635-2279
rclawson@lssu.edu

Georgiana Cox
Staff Accountant
(906) 635-2621
gcox@lssu.edu

Juliana Cox
Staff Accountant
(906) 635-2591
jcox@lssu.edu

Ashley MacDonald
Staff Accountant, Student Loans
(906) 635-2592
ademaestri@lssu.edu

Craig Krouth
Staff Accountant, Student Accounts
(906) 635-2734
ckrouth@lssu.edu

Barbara Marsh
Accounting Clerk
(906) 635-2878
bmarsh@lssu.edu

Lauren Suppa
Accounts Receivable/Payable Supervisor
(906) 635-2086
lsuppa@lssu.edu