Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Student Affairs

Our Staff

Campus Life

Ken Peress 
Vice President of Student Affairs 
906-635-2634
kperess@lssu.edu
Scott Korb 
Director of Campus Life & Housing 
906-635-2032
skorb@lssu.edu
Sharmay Wood
Associate Director of Campus Life & Housing 
906-635-2676
smwood@lssu.edu

David DeVillier 
Assistant Director of Campus Life
906-635-2415
ddevillier@lssu.edu

       
Nicholas Harrington 
Assistant Director of Campus Life
906-635-6221
nharrington@lssu.edu
Joe Loomis 
Assistant Director of Campus Life
906-635-6244
jloomis@lssu.edu
Carol Schmitigal 
Administrative Assistant 
906-635-2236
cschmitigal@lssu.edu
Stephanie Aho 
Administrative Assistant 
906-635-2760
saho@lssu.edu
       
Caryn Routhier
Administrative Assistant 
906-635-2412
crouthier2@lssu.edu
 

Campus Recreation

Tom Linhart 
Intramurals Director 
906-635-2606
tlinhart@lssu.edu
Lori Shimasaki 
Club Sports Director 
906-635-2637
lshimasaki@lssu.edu

Counseling Services

Kristin Larsen
Director of Counseling Services
906-635-2453
klarsen1@lssu.edu
James Muller 
Counseling Services 
Katee Blalock
Administrative Assistant
906-635-2752
kblalock@lssu.edu

Disability Services

Vicki Fox
Director of Disability Services
906-635-2355
vfox@lssu.edu
 

Food Services

Ray Schebel
Director of Food Service
906-635-2619
rschebel@lssu.edu
Dave McColl
Production Manager
906-635-2241
dmccoll@lssu.edu
Jaime Methner
Catering Manager
906-635-2546
jmethner@lssu.edu

Will Storey
Retail Manager
906-635-7563
wstorey@lssu.edu

       
Terri Peller
Administrative Assistant
906-635-2552
tpeller@lssu.edu
Cathy Smith
Administrative Assistant
906-635-2541
csmith@lssu.edu
 

Gear Up

Shelley Wooley
KCP Coordinator
906-635-2664
swooley@lssu.edu
 

Health Care Center

Dr. Timothy Tetzlaff
Medical Director 
Karen Storey
Director of Health Care Center
906-635-2418
kstorey@lssu.edu
Scott Bartz
Physician Assistant

Mary McLeod
Nurse Practitioner
906-635-2110
mmcleod@lssu.edu

       
Renee Formolo 
Medical Assistant
906-635-2110
rformolo@lssu.edu
Stephanie Wiessner 
Medical Assistant
906-635-2110
swiessner@lssu.edu
Connie Keiper
Receptionist
906-635-2110
ckeiper@lssu.edu
 

Native American Center

Stephanie Sabatine
Director of Native American Center
906-635-6664
ssabatine@lssu.edu
 

Public Safety

Priscilla Stevens
Director of Public Safety 
906-635-2727
pstevens@lssu.edu
Kevin Chamberlain
Officer
906-635-2100
kchamberlain@lssu.edu
Chris Johnson
Officer
906-635-2100
cjohnson@lssu.edu

Pete Donofrio
Officer
906-635-2100
pdonofrio@lssu.edu

       
Edie Godin
Officer
906-635-2100
egodin@lssu.edu
Carol Schmitigal 
Administrative Assistant 
906-635-2236
cschmitigal@lssu.edu
   

Superior Edventures

Julia Roque
Summer Camp Coordinator
906-635-6673
jaroque@lssu.edu
 

Upward Bound

Heidi Witucki
Director of Upward Bound
906-635-2186
hwitucki@lssu.edu
Reynold Cox
Data and Technology Specialist
906-635-2590
rcox1@lssu.edu 
Tory Rowley
Career Services Coordinator
906-635-2141
trowley@lssu.edu
Home » Campus Life Staff
Share this page with your friends: