Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Nancy (Braschayko) McNamara

Nancy (Braschayko) McNamara, a summa cum laude Laker Alumni from 2006 is attending the University of Michigan School of Medicine.

Charter Schools

In 2011, Ridge Park Academy was identified as a "School of Excellence" by the  Michigan Department of Education!

Ridge Park Charter Academy

Mission Statement:

To create a learning environment which enables students to realize their full potential and become contributing members of our community.

Ridge Park Charter Academy Location

Address:
4120 Camelot Ridge Drive, SE
Kentwood, Michigan 49546
Telephone:
(616) 222-0093
Fax:
(616) 222-0138
Web Address:
www.nhaschools.com/schools/ridgepark

Ridge Park Charter Academy Contact Information

Principal
Emory Wyckoff, 18.ewyckoff@nhaschools.com
Management Company:
National Heritage Academy
www.nhaschools.com
Board of Directors
President: Paul Toohey, paul.toohey@amway.com
Vice President: Dorothy Stiger, dottie.stiger@foremost.com
Secretary: Rusty Merchant, rmerchant@mcalvey.com
Treasurer: Lynell Shooks, lshooks@gmail.com
Director: Shannon Austhof, shannon@gymco.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Charter Contract (pdf)

Competing at Graduate a Level

Brittany Currie

Third Place
Leith Nader of Lake Superior State University

2004 American Society of Mechanical Engineers Design Engineering Division (Mechanics and Robotics Committee)

28th Biennial Mechanisms and Robotics Conference, Student Mechanisms Design Competition Award (Graduate Competition)

Sept. 28 – Oct. 2, 2004
Salt Lake City, Utah

[ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Ridge Park Charter Academy
Share this page with your friends: