Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Jennifer Johnson

"Lake Superior State University really did give me a great education. LSSU competes not only in the Midwest but Nationally as well."

Jennifer Johnson '08
LSSU Fisheries & Wildlife Mgmt graduate

Currently enrolled in the graduate program at the University of Georgia


Charter Schools

In 2011, Ridge Park Academy was identified as a "School of Excellence" by the  Michigan Department of Education!

Ridge Park Charter Academy

Mission Statement:

To create a learning environment which enables students to realize their full potential and become contributing members of our community.

Ridge Park Charter Academy Location

Address:
4120 Camelot Ridge Drive, SE
Kentwood, Michigan 49546
Telephone:
(616) 222-0093
Fax:
(616) 222-0138
Web Address:
www.nhaschools.com/schools/ridgepark

Ridge Park Charter Academy Contact Information

Principal
Emory Wyckoff, 18.ewyckoff@nhaschools.com
Management Company:
National Heritage Academy
www.nhaschools.com
Board of Directors
President: Paul Toohey, paul.toohey@amway.com
Vice President: Dorothy Stiger, dottie.stiger@foremost.com
Secretary: Rusty Merchant, rmerchant@mcalvey.com
Treasurer: Lynell Shooks, lshooks@gmail.com
Director: Shannon Austhof, shannon@gymco.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Charter Contract (pdf)

Majoring in Sports and Recreation Mgmt...

Krisse Spalding

Krisse Spalding
Sports and Recreation Management
Thompsonville, MI

The close family feeling between friends, faculty and staff. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Ridge Park Charter Academy
Share this page with your friends: