Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Dan Goodrich

“I chose LSSU expecting a very good engineering education. What I didn’t expect was faculty with real-world engineering experience and abilities, labs with real-world equipment, projects with real-world outcomes, and an entire campus staff with real interest in my success, as a student and yet today. My LSSU engineering education has created or supported every desired career opportunity. LSSU was absolutely the right place for me.”

Dan Goodrich,
Mechanical Engineering 1999,
Vehicle Test & Development,
Electronic Brake Systems Group,
Continental,
Auburn Hills, MI

Charter Schools

In 2011, Ridge Park Academy was identified as a "School of Excellence" by the  Michigan Department of Education!

Ridge Park Charter Academy

Mission Statement:

To create a learning environment which enables students to realize their full potential and become contributing members of our community.

Ridge Park Charter Academy Location

Address:
4120 Camelot Ridge Drive, SE
Kentwood, Michigan 49546
Telephone:
(616) 222-0093
Fax:
(616) 222-0138
Web Address:
www.nhaschools.com/schools/ridgepark

Ridge Park Charter Academy Contact Information

Principal
Emory Wyckoff, 18.ewyckoff@nhaschools.com
Management Company:
National Heritage Academy
www.nhaschools.com
Board of Directors
President: Paul Toohey, paul.toohey@amway.com
Vice President: Dorothy Stiger, dottie.stiger@foremost.com
Secretary: Rusty Merchant, rmerchant@mcalvey.com
Treasurer: Lynell Shooks, lshooks@gmail.com
Director: Shannon Austhof, shannon@gymco.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Charter Contract (pdf)

Majoring in Sociology...

Carrie McBride

Carrie McBride
Sociology
Caro, MI

I love the small tight-knit community on campus.You always see someone you know while walking to class.Your professors know you on a first name basis. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Ridge Park Charter Academy
Share this page with your friends: