Redefining the Classroom

Ridge Park Charter Academy

In 2011, Ridge Park Academy was identified as a "School of Excellence" by the  Michigan Department of Education!

Mission Statement

To create a learning environment which enables students to realize their full potential and become contributing members of our community.

Ridge Park Charter Academy Location

Address:
4120 Camelot Ridge Drive, SE
Kentwood, Michigan 49546

Telephone:
(616) 222-0093

Fax:
(616) 222-0138

Web Address:
www.nhaschools.com/schools/ridgepark

Ridge Park Charter Academy Contact Information

Principal
Emory Wyckoff, 18.ewyckoff@nhaschools.com

Management Company:
National Heritage Academy

Board of Directors
President: Paul Toohey, paul.toohey@amway.com
Vice President: Sara Webb, swebb@wedgwood.org
Secretary: Shannon Austhof, Shannon@gymco.com
Treasurer: Jon Lawrence, jon.lawrence@bepco.com
Director: Lynell Miller, lshooks@gmail.com
Director: Dorothy Stiger, dottiestiger@yahoo.com

LSSU Oversight Officer:
Chris Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
coshelski@lssu.edu

Charter Contract (pdf)