Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Nicole Anderson

Exposure to different experiences at Lake Superior State University helped me to learn and decide what I wanted to do with my life. There were many opportunities to help my learning experience, including day and weekend trips to various geological sites. It wasn’t all travel though; there was lots of hands-on experience that helped demonstrate what we learned in lectures.

Nicole Anderson
Geologist
NAEVA Geophysics, Inc.

Charter Schools

In 2011, Ridge Park Academy was identified as a "School of Excellence" by the  Michigan Department of Education!

Ridge Park Charter Academy

Mission Statement:

To create a learning environment which enables students to realize their full potential and become contributing members of our community.

Ridge Park Charter Academy Location

Address:
4120 Camelot Ridge Drive, SE
Kentwood, Michigan 49546
Telephone:
(616) 222-0093
Fax:
(616) 222-0138
Web Address:
www.nhaschools.com/schools/ridgepark

Ridge Park Charter Academy Contact Information

Principal
Emory Wyckoff, 18.ewyckoff@nhaschools.com
Management Company:
National Heritage Academy
www.nhaschools.com
Board of Directors
President: Paul Toohey, paul.toohey@amway.com
Vice President: Dorothy Stiger, dottie.stiger@foremost.com
Secretary: Rusty Merchant, rmerchant@mcalvey.com
Treasurer: Lynell Shooks, lshooks@gmail.com
Director: Shannon Austhof, shannon@gymco.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Charter Contract (pdf)

Student Leader...

Shyla Jones

Shyla Jones,
Business Administration

" Our small campus is inviting and really allows you to get to know other students as well as professors. All of my professors know who I am and care about my education just as much as I do. " [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Ridge Park Charter Academy
Share this page with your friends: