Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Mitch Irwin

Mitch Irwin '74

Former Director of the Michigan Department of Agriculture

Former Michigan Senator

Businessman, The Irwin Group

LSSU Outstanding Alumnus Award '91

Charter Schools

In 2011, Ridge Park Academy was identified as a "School of Excellence" by the  Michigan Department of Education!

Ridge Park Charter Academy

Mission Statement:

To create a learning environment which enables students to realize their full potential and become contributing members of our community.

Ridge Park Charter Academy Location

Address:
4120 Camelot Ridge Drive, SE
Kentwood, Michigan 49546
Telephone:
(616) 222-0093
Fax:
(616) 222-0138
Web Address:
www.nhaschools.com/schools/ridgepark

Ridge Park Charter Academy Contact Information

Principal
Emory Wyckoff, 18.ewyckoff@nhaschools.com
Management Company:
National Heritage Academy
www.nhaschools.com
Board of Directors
President: Paul Toohey, paul.toohey@amway.com
Vice President: Dorothy Stiger, dottie.stiger@foremost.com
Secretary: Rusty Merchant, rmerchant@mcalvey.com
Treasurer: Lynell Shooks, lshooks@gmail.com
Director: Shannon Austhof, shannon@gymco.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Charter Contract (pdf)

International Success

Brittany Currie

First Place
Lake Superior State University

Automated tie rod assembly work cell

Second Place
Shanghi Jiao Tong University, China

Third Place
University of North Carolina

2002 International Mechanical Engineering Congress
American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Student Manufacturing Design Competition

Nov. 2002
New Orleans, Louisana

Learn More...

-Computer Eng.
-Electrical Eng.
-Mfg. Eng. Tech.
-Mechanical Eng.

Apply Today!

Home » Ridge Park Charter Academy
Share this page with your friends: