Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Carolyn E. (McCullough) Powrozek

I work for an environmental and engineering consulting firm with offices all over the world.  Right now, I am being trained to manage some of our hydrogeologic and groundwater statistical monitoring programs for several landfills. Golder provides services in a variety of areas, including mining, oil and natural gas, power, water resource management, land development, waste management, and more.

Carolyn E. (McCullough) Powrozek 
Golder Associates Inc.
Wixom, Michigan

Charter Schools

Bay City Academy

Mission Statement:

Bay City Academy is committed to providing academic excellence and character education in a caring environment.

Bay City Academy Locations

Address:

Madison Arts Campus
400 Madison Ave
Bay City, Michigan 48708
Telephone: (984) 414-5480
Website: www.baycityacademy.com

Old Y Campus
111 N. Madison Ave.
Bay City, Michigan 48708
Telephone: (989) 414-8335
Website: www.baycityacademy.com

Farragut School Campus
301 N. Farragut St.
Bay City, Michigan 48708
Telephone: (989) 414-5505
Website: www.baycityacademy.com

North Central Academy
5055 Corey Road
Mancelona, Michigan 49659
Telephone: (231) 584-2080
Website: www.northcentralacademy.net

Bay City Academy Contact Information

Directors:
Brian Lynch, lynchb@baycityacademy.com
Patrick Cleland, clelandp@northcentralacademy.net
Management Company:
Smart Schools of Bay City
Dr. Steve Ingersoll
singersoll@smartschoolsinc.com
Board of Directors:
President: Craig David Johnston, craigerno6@aol.com
Trustee: Dr. Ronald S. Spalter, rspalter@aol.com
Trustee: Claire Ann Gregory
Treasurer: Arlene Harris-Bush, arlene@harris-bush.com
Secretary: Dennis J. Griffith, den_grif_83@hotmail.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Contract (pdf)
Contract Amendment (pdf)

Bio-
Chemistry ...

Peter Bonneau

Peter Bonneau
Biology

"I’ll be beginning medical school at Wayne State University beginning the fall of 2009 while participating in the U.S. Air Forces Health Professions Scholarship Program. Upon receipt of my MD, I intend to enter into a residency in family Medicine and afterwards practice as a family physician in the U.S. Air force."

[ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Bay City Academy
Share this page with your friends: