Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Anthony Pavicic

"The small student to faculty ratio was a real benefit in my preparation towards my teaching career. It enabled me to get to know my professors well and come to them for help with anything I needed."

Anthony Pavicic
Bishop Foley High School
Madison Heights, MI.

Charter Schools

Bay City Academy

Mission Statement:

Bay City Academy is committed to providing academic excellence and character education in a caring environment.

Bay City Academy Locations

Address:

Madison Arts Campus
400 Madison Ave
Bay City, Michigan 48708
Telephone: (984) 414-5480
Website: www.baycityacademy.com

Old Y Campus
111 N. Madison Ave.
Bay City, Michigan 48708
Telephone: (989) 414-8335
Website: www.baycityacademy.com

Farragut School Campus
301 N. Farragut St.
Bay City, Michigan 48708
Telephone: (989) 414-5505
Website: www.baycityacademy.com

North Central Academy
5055 Corey Road
Mancelona, Michigan 49659
Telephone: (231) 584-2080
Website: www.northcentralacademy.net

Bay City Academy Contact Information

Directors:
Ryan Schrock, schrockr@baycityacademy.com
Patrick Cleland, clelandp@northcentralacademy.net
Management Company:
Smart Schools of Bay City
Dr. Steve Ingersoll
singersoll@smartschoolsinc.com
Board of Directors:
President: Craig David Johnston, craigerno6@aol.com
Trustee: Dr. Ronald S. Spalter, rspalter@aol.com
Trustee: Claire Ann Gregory
Treasurer: Arlene Harris-Bush, arlene@harris-bush.com
Secretary: Dennis J. Griffith, den_grif_83@hotmail.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Contract (pdf)
Contract Amendment (pdf)

Exclusive Invitation to Present

UPADI

Honorable Mention
Lake Superior State University

LSSU was one of five finalists that were invited to present papers at the conference. The other universities that were invited were: Cornell University, Michigan Tech, Air Force Academy, and University of Puerto Rico.

2006 UPADI Pan American Federation of Engineering Societies Convention for Engineers

Design Competition

Sept. 19-22, 2006
Atlanta, Georgia

Learn More...

-Computer Eng.
-Electrical Eng.
-Mfg. Eng. Tech.
-Mechanical Eng.

Apply Today!

Home » Bay City Academy
Share this page with your friends: