Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Scott Shackleton
“LSSU gave me the educational and organizational tools to be able to succeed at those endeavors after college.”

Scott Shackleton '83

Former State House of Representatives

LSSU Outstanding Alumnus Award '05

Charter Schools

Bay City Academy

Mission Statement:

Bay City Academy is committed to providing academic excellence and character education in a caring environment.

Bay City Academy Locations

Address:

Madison Arts Campus
400 Madison Ave
Bay City, Michigan 48708
Telephone: (984) 414-5480
Website: www.baycityacademy.com

Farragut School Campus
301 N. Farragut St.
Bay City, Michigan 48708
Telephone: (989) 414-5505
Website: www.baycityacademy.com

North Central Academy
5055 Corey Road
Mancelona, Michigan 49659
Telephone: (231) 584-2080
Website: www.northcentralacademy.net

Bay City Academy Contact Information

Directors:
Brian Lynch, lynchb@baycityacademy.com
Patrick Cleland, clelandp@northcentralacademy.net
Management Company:
Smart Schools of Bay City
Dr. Steve Ingersoll
singersoll@smartschoolsinc.com
Board of Directors:
President: Craig David Johnston, craigerno6@aol.com
Vice President/Secretary: Claire Ann Gregory
Treasurer: Arlene Harris-Bush, arlene@harris-bush.com
Trustee: Dr. Ronald S. Spalter, rspalter@aol.com
Trustee: Dennis J. Griffith, den_grif_83@hotmail.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Contract (pdf)
Contract Amendment (pdf)

Competing at Graduate a Level

Brittany Currie

Third Place
Leith Nader of Lake Superior State University

2004 American Society of Mechanical Engineers Design Engineering Division (Mechanics and Robotics Committee)

28th Biennial Mechanisms and Robotics Conference, Student Mechanisms Design Competition Award (Graduate Competition)

Sept. 28 – Oct. 2, 2004
Salt Lake City, Utah

[ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Bay City Academy
Share this page with your friends: