Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Andrea Hornblower

"An opportunity like this never would have come available to me if I had not taken the program in the Sault College/LSSU International Division," Hornblower said. "My employer was very impressed with the fact that I not only had a degree in computer networking, but the hands-on knowledge, as well. This is the main reason that I was hired."

Andrea Hornblower, '06
Network Administrator
Brac Informatics Centre,
Cayman Brac, Cayman Islands

Charter Schools

Bay City Academy

Mission Statement:

Bay City Academy is committed to providing academic excellence and character education in a caring environment.

Bay City Academy Locations

Address:

Madison Arts Campus
400 Madison Ave
Bay City, Michigan 48708
Telephone: (984) 414-5480
Website: www.baycityacademy.com

Old Y Campus
111 N. Madison Ave.
Bay City, Michigan 48708
Telephone: (989) 414-8335
Website: www.baycityacademy.com

Farragut School Campus
301 N. Farragut St.
Bay City, Michigan 48708
Telephone: (989) 414-5505
Website: www.baycityacademy.com

North Central Academy
5055 Corey Road
Mancelona, Michigan 49659
Telephone: (231) 584-2080
Website: www.northcentralacademy.net

Bay City Academy Contact Information

Directors:
Ryan Schrock, schrockr@baycityacademy.com
Patrick Cleland, clelandp@northcentralacademy.net
Management Company:
Smart Schools of Bay City
Dr. Steve Ingersoll
singersoll@smartschoolsinc.com
Board of Directors:
President: Craig David Johnston, craigerno6@aol.com
Trustee: Dr. Ronald S. Spalter, rspalter@aol.com
Trustee: Claire Ann Gregory
Treasurer: Arlene Harris-Bush, arlene@harris-bush.com
Secretary: Dennis J. Griffith, den_grif_83@hotmail.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Contract (pdf)
Contract Amendment (pdf)

A Great Place...

Gabby Castillo

Gabby Castillo
Communication
Mt. Pleasant, MI

My favorite thing about LSSU is the diversity of people you can find, despite the fact that it's a small campus! [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Bay City Academy
Share this page with your friends: