Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Maria DiValentin

Ariel Kelly, a Park and Recreation graduate who is a park ranger at Yosemite National Park, was interviewed as part of a program feature that highlights beautiful places in America.

Video at ABC.com

Charter Schools

Bay City Academy

Mission Statement:

Bay City Academy is committed to providing academic excellence and character education in a caring environment.

Bay City Academy Locations

Address:

Madison Arts Campus
400 Madison Ave
Bay City, Michigan 48708
Telephone: (984) 414-5480
Website: www.baycityacademy.com

Farragut School Campus
301 N. Farragut St.
Bay City, Michigan 48708
Telephone: (989) 414-5505
Website: www.baycityacademy.com

North Central Academy
5055 Corey Road
Mancelona, Michigan 49659
Telephone: (231) 584-2080
Website: www.northcentralacademy.net

Bay City Academy Contact Information

Directors:
Brian Lynch, lynchb@baycityacademy.com
Patrick Cleland, clelandp@northcentralacademy.net
Management Company:
Smart Schools of Bay City
Dr. Steve Ingersoll
singersoll@smartschoolsinc.com
Board of Directors:
President: Craig David Johnston, craigerno6@aol.com
Vice President/Secretary: Claire Ann Gregory
Treasurer: Arlene Harris-Bush, arlene@harris-bush.com
Trustee: Dr. Ronald S. Spalter, rspalter@aol.com
Trustee: Dennis J. Griffith, den_grif_83@hotmail.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Contract (pdf)
Contract Amendment (pdf)

Personal education...

Caroline Demary-Elliott

Caroline Demary-Elliott
Mathematics - Secondary Education

"Not only is LSSU close and convenient to my home in Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, but the atmosphere is very welcoming. All of the staff and students seem to be really open, and the teacher-to-student ratio is very personal, unlike larger universities." [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Bay City Academy
Share this page with your friends: