Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Jennifer Johnson

"Lake Superior State University really did give me a great education. LSSU competes not only in the Midwest but Nationally as well."

Jennifer Johnson '08
LSSU Fisheries & Wildlife Mgmt graduate

Currently enrolled in the graduate program at the University of Georgia


Charter Schools

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy

Mission Statement:

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy will provide students the opportunities, utilizing the performing arts and technology to master a rigorous curriculum, develop responsible work habits and demonstrate respectful citizenship.

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy Location

Address:
202 Division Street
DeTour, Michigan 49725
Telephone:
(906) 297-2022
Website:
detourata.eup.k12.mi.us

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy Location Contact Information

Director:
Becky Farrell,
rfarrell@eup.k12.mi.us
Management Company:
DeTour Area Schools
ESP Superintendent: Angie Reed, areed@eup.k12.mi.us
Board of Directors:
President: Janelle Dudeck, jmdudeck@gmail.com
Vice President: Traci Miller, tmbmiller@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Ronald Papin, rjpapin@lighthouse.net
Secretary: Jean Bloom, rjbloom@centurylink.net
Trustee: Steve Mason, smason@lighthouse.net
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Contract (pdf)

Student Leader...

Shyla Jones

Shyla Jones,
Business Administration

" Our small campus is inviting and really allows you to get to know other students as well as professors. All of my professors know who I am and care about my education just as much as I do. " [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » DeTour Arts and Technology Academy
Share this page with your friends: