Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Don Sawruk

Don Sawruk '70

"My two business degrees from LSSU were instrumental in preparing me to work at all levels of Edison Sault Electric (ESE), concluding with the privilege of becoming ESE President in 1998. My company also takes pride in that 14 out of a total of 17 management personnel and about 20% of hourly employees at ESE either have degrees from or have attended a substantial number of classes at LSSU. Finally, our company and employees have contributed in excess of $500,000 to various LSSU projects over the last 25 years. ESE Believes in Blue."

Edison Sault Electric Company
President and CEO
Sault Ste. Marie, MI

LSSU Business and Economics Outstanding Alumnus Award '03

Charter Schools

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy

Mission Statement:

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy’s mission is to deliver a rigorous and traditional curriculum that is technology infused and art enhanced.

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy Location

Address:
202 Division Street
DeTour, Michigan 49725
Telephone:
(906) 297-2022
Website:
detourata.eup.k12.mi.us

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy Location Contact Information

Director:
Becky Farrell,
rfarrell@eup.k12.mi.us
Management Company:
DeTour Area Schools
ESP Superintendent: Angie Reed, areed@eup.k12.mi.us
Board of Directors:
President: Janelle Dudeck, jmdudeck@gmail.com
Vice President: Traci Miller, tmbmiller@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Ronald Papin, rjpapin@lighthouse.net
Trustee: Julia Meier, midschteacher@gmail.com
Trustee: Steve Mason, smason@lighthouse.net
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Contract (pdf)

1st Place in Robotics!

COGNEX

First Place
Lake Superior State University

Windshield adhesive inspection robotic work cell

2003 Cognex On-Campus Competition

May 9, 2003
Cognex
Natec, Mass.

Learn More...

-Computer Eng.
-Electrical Eng.
-Mfg. Eng. Tech.
-Mechanical Eng.

Apply Today!

Home » DeTour Arts and Technology Academy
Share this page with your friends: