Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Desiree Barrett

Desiree Barrett '08
B.S. Elementary Teaching

Charter Schools

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy

Mission Statement:

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy will provide students the opportunities, utilizing the performing arts and technology to master a rigorous curriculum, develop responsible work habits and demonstrate respectful citizenship.

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy Location

Address:
202 Division Street
DeTour, Michigan 49725
Telephone:
(906) 297-2022
Website:
detourata.eup.k12.mi.us

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy Location Contact Information

Director:
Becky Farrell,
rfarrell@eup.k12.mi.us
Management Company:
DeTour Area Schools
ESP Superintendent: Angie Reed, areed@eup.k12.mi.us
Board of Directors:
President: Janelle Dudeck, jmdudeck@gmail.com
Vice President: Traci Miller, tmbmiller@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Ronald Papin, rjpapin@lighthouse.net
Secretary: Jean Bloom, rjbloom@centurylink.net
Trustee: Steve Mason, smason@lighthouse.net
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Contract (pdf)

Vision to Succeed

Robotics Industries Association

First Place
Lake Superior State University

Design and development of low cost robotics machine tending system

Second Place
University of Waterloo, Canada

Third Place
New Mexico Institute of Mining

2001 Robotics Industries Association: Robotics & Vision Show

International Scholarship Competition

June 5, 2001
Chicago, IL

Learn More...

-Computer Eng.
-Electrical Eng.
-Mfg. Eng. Tech.
-Mechanical Eng.

Apply Today!

Home » DeTour Arts and Technology Academy
Share this page with your friends: