Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Anthony Pavicic

"The small student to faculty ratio was a real benefit in my preparation towards my teaching career. It enabled me to get to know my professors well and come to them for help with anything I needed."

Anthony Pavicic
Bishop Foley High School
Madison Heights, MI.

Charter Schools

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy

Mission Statement:

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy’s mission is to deliver a rigorous and traditional curriculum that is technology infused and art enhanced.

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy Location

Address:
202 Division Street
DeTour, Michigan 49725
Telephone:
(906) 297-2022
Website:
detourata.eup.k12.mi.us

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy Location Contact Information

Director:
Becky Farrell,
rfarrell@eup.k12.mi.us
Management Company:
DeTour Area Schools
ESP Superintendent: Angie Reed, areed@eup.k12.mi.us
Board of Directors:
President: Janelle Dudeck, jmdudeck@gmail.com
Vice President: Traci Miller, tmbmiller@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Ronald Papin, rjpapin@lighthouse.net
Trustee: Julia Meier, midschteacher@gmail.com
Trustee: Steve Mason, smason@lighthouse.net
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Contract (pdf)

Personal education...

Caroline Demary-Elliott

Caroline Demary-Elliott
Mathematics - Secondary Education

"Not only is LSSU close and convenient to my home in Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, but the atmosphere is very welcoming. All of the staff and students seem to be really open, and the teacher-to-student ratio is very personal, unlike larger universities." [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » DeTour Arts and Technology Academy
Share this page with your friends: