Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Nancy (Braschayko) McNamara

Nancy (Braschayko) McNamara, a summa cum laude Laker Alumni from 2006 is attending the University of Michigan School of Medicine.

Charter Schools

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy

Mission Statement:

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy will provide students the opportunities, utilizing the performing arts and technology to master a rigorous curriculum, develop responsible work habits and demonstrate respectful citizenship.

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy Location

Address:
202 Division Street
DeTour, Michigan 49725
Telephone:
(906) 297-2022
Website:
detourata.eup.k12.mi.us

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy Location Contact Information

Director:
Becky Farrell,
rfarrell@eup.k12.mi.us
Management Company:
DeTour Area Schools
ESP Superintendent: Angie Reed, areed@eup.k12.mi.us
Board of Directors:
President: Janelle Dudeck, jmdudeck@gmail.com
Vice President: Traci Miller, tmbmiller@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Ronald Papin, rjpapin@lighthouse.net
Secretary: Jean Bloom, rjbloom@centurylink.net
Trustee: Steve Mason, smason@lighthouse.net
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Contract (pdf)

Preparing Athletes...

Brittany Currie

Brittany Currie
Athletic Training

Brittany likes getting to see the improvement a person can make, and knowing that what she instructed them to do was beneficial to them.

[ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » DeTour Arts and Technology Academy
Share this page with your friends: