Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Dominic Sorrenti

"The Exercise Science program at LSSU definitely prepared me for a career in the clinical field. The background experiences that I attained from my placements and internships helped me spearhead the development of a cardiac rehab program in Sault Ste Maire, ON. I feel that my degree at LSSU paved the way for my career today."

Dominic Sorrenti
Exercise Science Alum,
Vascular Intervention Exercise Program / Cardiac Rehab

Charter Schools

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy

Mission Statement:

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy will provide students the opportunities, utilizing the performing arts and technology to master a rigorous curriculum, develop responsible work habits and demonstrate respectful citizenship.

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy Location

Address:
202 Division Street
DeTour, Michigan 49725
Telephone:
(906) 297-2022
Website:
detourata.eup.k12.mi.us

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy Location Contact Information

Director:
Becky Farrell,
rfarrell@eup.k12.mi.us
Management Company:
DeTour Area Schools
ESP Superintendent: Angie Reed, areed@eup.k12.mi.us
Board of Directors:
President: Janelle Dudeck, jmdudeck@gmail.com
Vice President: Traci Miller, tmbmiller@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Ronald Papin, rjpapin@lighthouse.net
Secretary: Julia Meier, midschteacher@gmail.com
Trustee: Steve Mason, smason@lighthouse.net
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Contract (pdf)

Fisheries and Wildlife Mgmt...

Thaddeus Lewandowski

Thaddeus Lewandowski
Fisheries and Wildlife

"The opportunity at LSSU to do research is amazing. This past summer I motored through coves and islands with Prof. Garvon surveying water birds for the affects of pollution. I spent the other part of my summer on the shore of Lake Superior monitoring nests of the endangered Piping Plover."

Apply Today!

Home » DeTour Arts and Technology Academy
Share this page with your friends: