Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Desiree Barrett

Desiree Barrett '08
B.S. Elementary Teaching

Charter Schools

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy

Mission Statement:

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy’s mission is to deliver a rigorous and traditional curriculum that is technology infused and art enhanced.

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy Location

Address:
202 Division Street
DeTour, Michigan 49725
Telephone:
(906) 297-2022
Website:
detourata.eup.k12.mi.us

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy Location Contact Information

Director:
Becky Farrell,
rfarrell@eup.k12.mi.us
Management Company:
DeTour Area Schools
ESP Superintendent: Angie Reed, areed@eup.k12.mi.us
Board of Directors:
President: Janelle Dudeck, jmdudeck@gmail.com
Vice President: Traci Miller, tmbmiller@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Ronald Papin, rjpapin@lighthouse.net
Trustee: Julia Meier, midschteacher@gmail.com
Trustee: Steve Mason, smason@lighthouse.net
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Contract (pdf)

Ready for the Challenge

ASME

First Place
Lake Superior State University

2007 ASME District B Student Professional Development Conference

Impromptu Design Contest

March 30-April 1, 2007
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Hosted by ASME Student Section, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

[ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » DeTour Arts and Technology Academy
Share this page with your friends: