Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Carolyn E. (McCullough) Powrozek

I work for an environmental and engineering consulting firm with offices all over the world.  Right now, I am being trained to manage some of our hydrogeologic and groundwater statistical monitoring programs for several landfills. Golder provides services in a variety of areas, including mining, oil and natural gas, power, water resource management, land development, waste management, and more.

Carolyn E. (McCullough) Powrozek 
Golder Associates Inc.
Wixom, Michigan

Charter Schools

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy

Mission Statement:

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy will provide students the opportunities, utilizing the performing arts and technology to master a rigorous curriculum, develop responsible work habits and demonstrate respectful citizenship.

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy Location

Address:
202 Division Street
DeTour, Michigan 49725
Telephone:
(906) 297-2022
Website:
detourata.eup.k12.mi.us

DeTour Arts and Technology Academy Location Contact Information

Director:
Becky Farrell,
rfarrell@eup.k12.mi.us
Management Company:
DeTour Area Schools
ESP Superintendent: Angie Reed, areed@eup.k12.mi.us
Board of Directors:
President: Janelle Dudeck, jmdudeck@gmail.com
Vice President: Traci Miller, tmbmiller@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Ronald Papin, rjpapin@lighthouse.net
Secretary: Jean Bloom, rjbloom@centurylink.net
Trustee: Steve Mason, smason@lighthouse.net
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Contract (pdf)

International Success

Brittany Currie

First Place
Lake Superior State University

Automated tie rod assembly work cell

Second Place
Shanghi Jiao Tong University, China

Third Place
University of North Carolina

2002 International Mechanical Engineering Congress
American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Student Manufacturing Design Competition

Nov. 2002
New Orleans, Louisana

Learn More...

-Computer Eng.
-Electrical Eng.
-Mfg. Eng. Tech.
-Mechanical Eng.

Apply Today!

Home » DeTour Arts and Technology Academy
Share this page with your friends: