Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Nicole Anderson

Exposure to different experiences at Lake Superior State University helped me to learn and decide what I wanted to do with my life. There were many opportunities to help my learning experience, including day and weekend trips to various geological sites. It wasn’t all travel though; there was lots of hands-on experience that helped demonstrate what we learned in lectures.

Nicole Anderson
Geologist
NAEVA Geophysics, Inc.

Charter Schools

Grand Rapids Ellington

Mission Statement:

Ellington Academy’s mission is to educate and support the development of multi-dimensional learners, who are academically and socially prepared to compete in a global society.

Grand Rapids Ellington Academy of Arts and Technology Location

Address:
Kingdom Square Education Center
600 Burton Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49507
Telephone:
(616) 241-6300
Fax:
(616) 635-2803
Web Address:
www.greaat.com

Grand Rapids Ellington Academy of Arts and Technology Contact Information

Principal:
High School: Dr. Steve Beauclair
beauclairs@greaat.com

Middle School: Mrs. Tamela Brown
browntd@greaat.com

Elementary School: Mr. Israel Ausua
ausuais@greaat.com
Cell: (616) 206-4915
Worl: (616) 241-6300 x1202

Management Company:
GREAAT Schools, Inc.
Cynthia Springer, springerc@GREAAT.com

LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Charter Contract (pdf)

Board of Directors:
President: Samantha Howell, showell@amway.com
Vice President: Dr. Damon Arnold, arnoldda@gvsu.edu
Treasurer: Evette Pittman, epittman@grsymphony.org
Trustee: Chaste Heggenstaller, katybird23@gmail.com
Trustee: Marilyn Davidson-Booker, booker.marilyn@yahoo.com
Trustee: Tishanna Ferguson, tishannafergu@gmail.com

Intense Competition

Brittany Currie

Second Place
Lake Superior State University

Automation of Brake-Rotors Sand-Cores Manufacturing Process

2004 International Mechanical Engineering Congress and Exposition: ASME Manufacturing Engineering Division

Student Manufacturing Design Competition

[ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Grand Rapids Ellington
Share this page with your friends: