Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Jennifer Johnson

"Lake Superior State University really did give me a great education. LSSU competes not only in the Midwest but Nationally as well."

Jennifer Johnson '08
LSSU Fisheries & Wildlife Mgmt graduate

Currently enrolled in the graduate program at the University of Georgia


Charter Schools

Grand Rapids Ellington

Mission Statement:

Ellington Academy’s mission is to educate and support the development of multi-dimensional learners, who are academically and socially prepared to compete in a global society.

Grand Rapids Ellington Academy of Arts and Technology Location

Address:
Kingdom Square Education Center
600 Burton Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49507
Telephone:
(616) 241-6300
Fax:
(616) 635-2803
Web Address:
www.greaat.com

Grand Rapids Ellington Academy of Arts and Technology Contact Information

Principal:
High School: Dr. Steve Beauclair
beauclairs@greaat.com

Middle School: Mrs. Tamela Brown
browntd@greaat.com

Elementary School: Mr. Israel Ausua
ausuais@greaat.com
Cell: (616) 206-4915
Worl: (616) 241-6300 x1202

Management Company:
GREAAT Schools, Inc.
Cynthia Springer, springerc@GREAAT.com

LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Charter Contract (pdf)

Board of Directors:
President: Samantha Howell, showell@amway.com
Vice President: Dr. Damon Arnold, arnoldda@gvsu.edu
Treasurer: Evette Pittman, epittman@grsymphony.org
Trustee: Chaste Heggenstaller, katybird23@gmail.com
Trustee: Marilyn Davidson-Booker, booker.marilyn@yahoo.com
Trustee: Tishanna Ferguson, tishannafergu@gmail.com

Majoring in Elementary Education...

Brittany Baril

Brittany Baril
Elementary Education
Sault Ste. Marie, MI

Easy to walk from class to class, all have close proximity. There are excellent professors. The Library and Learning Center are great resources! (Actually are a relaxing place to be.) [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Grand Rapids Ellington
Share this page with your friends: