Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Leslie Machado

Leslie Machado

LSSU Chemistry Major

PhD in chemistry at Johns Hopkins University

Charter Schools

Grand Rapids Ellington

Mission Statement:

Ellington Academy’s mission is to educate and support the development of multi-dimensional learners, who are academically and socially prepared to compete in a global society.

Grand Rapids Ellington Academy of Arts and Technology Location

Address:
Kingdom Square Education Center
600 Burton Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49507
Telephone:
(616) 241-6300
Fax:
(616) 635-2803
Web Address:
www.greaat.com

Grand Rapids Ellington Academy of Arts and Technology Contact Information

Principal:
High School and Middle School: Dr. Steve Beauclair
beauclairs@greaat.com

Elementary School: Mr. Israel Ausua
ausuais@greaat.com
Cell: (616) 206-4915
Worl: (616) 241-6300 x1202

Management Company:
GREAAT Schools, Inc.
Cynthia Springer, springerc@GREAAT.com

LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Charter Contract (pdf)

Board of Directors:
President: Samantha Howell, showell@amway.com
Vice President: Dr. Damon Arnold, arnoldda@gvsu.edu
Treasurer: Evette Pittman, epittman@grsymphony.org
Trustee: Chaste Heggenstaller, katybird23@gmail.com
Trustee: Marilyn Davidson-Booker, booker.marilyn@yahoo.com
Trustee: Tishanna Ferguson, tishannafergu@gmail.com

English...

Jessica Hirt

Jessica Hirt
English

"One of my favorite things about LSSU is its size. The classrooms, especially as you get to the upper levels, get smaller, so you not only have a chance to discuss your ideas in an honest, supportive manner, but you also get to know your professors and classmates. The upper level courses really allow you to focus on what you love, and the small class size allows you to have time to share and to discuss your ideas."

[ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Grand Rapids Ellington
Share this page with your friends: