Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

David Barrett

David Barrett '08
B.S. History Teaching

Charter Schools

Grand Rapids Ellington

Mission Statement:

Ellington Academy’s mission is to educate and support the development of multi-dimensional learners, who are academically and socially prepared to compete in a global society.

Grand Rapids Ellington Academy of Arts and Technology Location

Address:
Kingdom Square Education Center
600 Burton Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49507
Telephone:
(616) 241-6300
Fax:
(616) 635-2803
Web Address:
www.greaat.com

Grand Rapids Ellington Academy of Arts and Technology Contact Information

Principal:
High School and Middle School: Dr. Steve Beauclair
beauclairs@greaat.com

Elementary School: Mr. Israel Ausua
ausuais@greaat.com
Cell: (616) 206-4915
Worl: (616) 241-6300 x1202

Management Company:
GREAAT Schools, Inc.
Cynthia Springer, springerc@GREAAT.com

LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Charter Contract (pdf)

Board of Directors:
President: Samantha Howell, showell@amway.com
Vice President: Dr. Damon Arnold, arnoldda@gvsu.edu
Treasurer: Evette Pittman, epittman@grsymphony.org
Trustee: Chaste Heggenstaller, katybird23@gmail.com
Trustee: Marilyn Davidson-Booker, booker.marilyn@yahoo.com
Trustee: Tishanna Ferguson, tishannafergu@gmail.com

Psychology Driven...

Mary-Ellen

Mary-Ellen
Psychology

"LSSU is a relatively small school and I believe for this reason I have received a better education. The close atmosphere as opposed to a larger university has provided me with an opportunity to become acquainted with my professors. The professors therefore have an opportunity to assist with problems fairly easily, especially in upper level classes. The classes are fairly small also which provides one on one conversations which is very helpful."

[ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Grand Rapids Ellington
Share this page with your friends: