Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Desiree Barrett

Desiree Barrett '08
B.S. Elementary Teaching

Charter Schools

iCademy Global

Mission Statement:

By learning in an innovative, personal, and flexible online environment, iCademy students become leaders and thinkers who make a global impact.

iCademy Global Location

Address:

8485 Homestead Drive
Zeeland, Michigan 49464

Telephone:
(616) 748-5637
Fax:
(616) 772-0373
Web Address:
icademyglobal.org

iCademy Global Contact Information

Director:
Brook Drooger
brook.drooger@innocademy.com
(616) 990-5853
Management Company
Innovative Education Services, Inc.
Mike Lanser, mike.lanser@innotecgroup.com
Board of Directors:
President: Jerry Zandstra, jerry@jerryzandstra.com
Secretary: Sean Killilea, sean.killilea@innotecgroup.com
Treasurer: Lawrence Plaisier, plaisierlg@gmail.com
Trustee: Daniel Rietveld, dreitveld@kamplastics.com
Trustee: James Breaugh, jwbreaugh747@me.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Contract (pdf)

Be part of a research team...

Russell White

Russell White
Geology

"Professor Kelso had no qualms in throwing me into stuff thatís usually done for senior research," White says. "It was an opportunity that was instrumental to my success as a student and a pivotal moment in my life." [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » iCademy Global
Share this page with your friends: