Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Desiree Barrett

Desiree Barrett '08
B.S. Elementary Teaching

Charter Schools

iCademy Global

Mission Statement:

By learning in an innovative, personal, and flexible online environment, iCademy students become leaders and thinkers who make a global impact.

iCademy Global Location

Address:

8485 Homestead Drive
Zeeland, Michigan 49464

Telephone:
(616) 748-5637
Fax:
(616) 772-0373
Web Address:
icademyglobal.org

iCademy Global Contact Information

Director:
Brook Drooger
brook.drooger@innocademy.com
(616) 990-5853
Management Company
Innovative Education Services, Inc.
Mike Lanser, mike.lanser@innotecgroup.com
Board of Directors:
President: Jerry Zandstra, jerry@jerryzandstra.com
Secretary: Sean Killilea, sean.killilea@innotecgroup.com
Treasurer: Lawrence Plaisier, plaisierlg@gmail.com
Trustee: Daniel Rietveld, dreitveld@kamplastics.com
Trustee: James Breaugh, jwbreaugh747@me.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Contract (pdf)

Fisheries and Wildlife Mgmt...

Thaddeus Lewandowski

Thaddeus Lewandowski
Fisheries and Wildlife

"The opportunity at LSSU to do research is amazing. This past summer I motored through coves and islands with Prof. Garvon surveying water birds for the affects of pollution. I spent the other part of my summer on the shore of Lake Superior monitoring nests of the endangered Piping Plover."

Apply Today!

Home » iCademy Global
Share this page with your friends: