Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Dominic Sorrenti

"The Exercise Science program at LSSU definitely prepared me for a career in the clinical field. The background experiences that I attained from my placements and internships helped me spearhead the development of a cardiac rehab program in Sault Ste Maire, ON. I feel that my degree at LSSU paved the way for my career today."

Dominic Sorrenti
Exercise Science Alum,
Vascular Intervention Exercise Program / Cardiac Rehab

Charter Schools

iCademy Global

Mission Statement:

By learning in an innovative, personal, and flexible online environment, iCademy students become leaders and thinkers who make a global impact.

iCademy Global Location

Address:

8485 Homestead Drive
Zeeland, Michigan 49464

Telephone:
(616) 748-5637
Fax:
(616) 772-0373
Web Address:
icademyglobal.org

iCademy Global Contact Information

Director:
Brook Drooger
brook.drooger@innocademy.com
(616) 990-5853
Management Company
Innovative Education Services, Inc.
Mike Lanser, mike.lanser@innotecgroup.com
Board of Directors:
President: Jerry Zandstra, jerry@jerryzandstra.com
Secretary: Sean Killilea, sean.killilea@innotecgroup.com
Treasurer: Lawrence Plaisier, plaisierlg@gmail.com
Trustee: Daniel Rietveld, dreitveld@kamplastics.com
Trustee: James Breaugh, jwbreaugh747@me.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Contract (pdf)

Career Focused...

Rebecca Secrest

Rebecca Secrest
Social Science
Alanson, MI

"LSSU's size is perfect. I see familiar faces every day. There is a security and comfort in that. The professors are wonderful, and there is a lot of interaction in the smaller classes. The level of attention students get is the same as at a small private college, but at a great price." [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » iCademy Global
Share this page with your friends: