Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Keith M. Campbell

"The education that I received at Lake Superior State University has opened many doors for me. I have worked with Firefighters and Paramedics for over thirty years as a co-worker, educator, and student. I have been very blessed in my life to have these opportunities. I truly believe that education is the cornerstone of everyone’s career and LSSU provides the best.

My future goals are to become the Director of a Fire Science program and follow in the footsteps of the great educators that I have had the privilege of learning from. This will not be easy, but I believe that these Professors have prepared me to be successful. My achievements will be a direct result of the knowledge that they have bestowed upon me. It will then be my obligation to share this knowledge with others. ”

Keith M. Campbell '07

Firefighter/Paramedic

Fire and hazardous materials response coordinator for the U.S. Navy based in Bahrain

Charter Schools

iCademy Global

Mission Statement:

By learning in an innovative, personal, and flexible online environment, iCademy students become leaders and thinkers who make a global impact.

iCademy Global Location

Address:

8485 Homestead Drive
Zeeland, Michigan 49464

Telephone:
(616) 748-5637
Fax:
(616) 772-0373
Web Address:
icademyglobal.org

iCademy Global Contact Information

Director:
Brook Drooger
brook.drooger@innocademy.com
(616) 990-5853
Management Company
Innovative Education Services, Inc.
Mike Lanser, mike.lanser@innotecgroup.com
Board of Directors:
President: Jerry Zandstra, jerry@jerryzandstra.com
Secretary: Sean Killilea, sean.killilea@innotecgroup.com
Treasurer: Lawrence Plaisier, plaisierlg@gmail.com
Trustee: Daniel Rietveld, dreitveld@kamplastics.com
Trustee: James Breaugh, jwbreaugh747@me.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Contract (pdf)

Intense Competition

Brittany Currie

Second Place
Lake Superior State University

Automation of Brake-Rotors Sand-Cores Manufacturing Process

2004 International Mechanical Engineering Congress and Exposition: ASME Manufacturing Engineering Division

Student Manufacturing Design Competition

[ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » iCademy Global
Share this page with your friends: