Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Jennifer Johnson

"Lake Superior State University really did give me a great education. LSSU competes not only in the Midwest but Nationally as well."

Jennifer Johnson '08
LSSU Fisheries & Wildlife Mgmt graduate

Currently enrolled in the graduate program at the University of Georgia


Charter Schools

iCademy Global

Mission Statement:

By learning in an innovative, personal, and flexible online environment, iCademy students become leaders and thinkers who make a global impact.

iCademy Global Location

Address:

8485 Homestead Drive
Zeeland, Michigan 49464

Telephone:
(616) 748-5637
Fax:
(616) 772-0373
Web Address:
icademyglobal.org

iCademy Global Contact Information

Director:
Brook Drooger
brook.drooger@innocademy.com
(616) 990-5853
Management Company
Innovative Education Services, Inc.
Mike Lanser, mike.lanser@innotecgroup.com
Board of Directors:
President: Jerry Zandstra, jerry@jerryzandstra.com
Secretary: Sean Killilea, sean.killilea@innotecgroup.com
Treasurer: Lawrence Plaisier, plaisierlg@gmail.com
Trustee: Daniel Rietveld, dreitveld@kamplastics.com
Trustee: James Breaugh, jwbreaugh747@me.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Contract (pdf)

Intense Competition

Brittany Currie

Second Place
Lake Superior State University

Automation of Brake-Rotors Sand-Cores Manufacturing Process

2004 International Mechanical Engineering Congress and Exposition: ASME Manufacturing Engineering Division

Student Manufacturing Design Competition

[ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » iCademy Global
Share this page with your friends: