Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Mitch Irwin

Mitch Irwin '74

Former Director of the Michigan Department of Agriculture

Former Michigan Senator

Businessman, The Irwin Group

LSSU Outstanding Alumnus Award '91

Charter Schools

Innocademy Allegan Academy

Innocademy Allegan Academy Location

Address:
2611 56th Street
Fennville, MI 49408
Telephone:
269-561-4050
Website:
allegan.innocademy.com

Innocademy Allegan Academy Contact Information

Director
Chad Zuber
chad.zuber@innocademy.com
(269) 512-1054
Management Company:
IES - Innovative Education Services
Mike Lanser
Mike.Lanser@innotecgroup.com
Board of Directors:
President: Kay Berends, Kay.Berends@innocademy.com
Vice President : Lisa Mathews, Lisa.Matthews@innocademy.com
Secretary : Brenda Summers, Brenda.Summers@innocademy.com
Treasurer: Andrew Tucker, andy.tucker@innotecgroup.com
Trustee: Martha Cerda, Martha.Cerda@innocademy.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Charter Contract (pdf)

Fisheries and Wildlife Mgmt...

Thaddeus Lewandowski

Thaddeus Lewandowski
Fisheries and Wildlife

"The opportunity at LSSU to do research is amazing. This past summer I motored through coves and islands with Prof. Garvon surveying water birds for the affects of pollution. I spent the other part of my summer on the shore of Lake Superior monitoring nests of the endangered Piping Plover."

Apply Today!

Home » Innocademy
Share this page with your friends: