Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Nancy (Braschayko) McNamara

Nancy (Braschayko) McNamara, a summa cum laude Laker Alumni from 2006 is attending the University of Michigan School of Medicine.

Charter Schools

Innocademy Allegan Academy

Innocademy Allegan Academy Location

Address:
2611 56th Street
Fennville, MI 49408
Telephone:
269-561-4050
Website:
allegan.innocademy.com

Innocademy Allegan Academy Contact Information

Director
Chad Zuber
chad.zuber@innocademy.com
(269) 512-1054
Management Company:
IES - Innovative Education Services
Mike Lanser
Mike.Lanser@innotecgroup.com
Board of Directors:
President: Kay Berends, Kay.Berends@innocademy.com
Vice President : Lisa Mathews, Lisa.Matthews@innocademy.com
Secretary : Brenda Summers, Brenda.Summers@innocademy.com
Treasurer: Andrew Tucker, andy.tucker@innotecgroup.com
Trustee: Martha Cerda, Martha.Cerda@innocademy.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Charter Contract (pdf)

Majoring in Elementary Education...

Brittany Baril

Brittany Baril
Elementary Education
Sault Ste. Marie, MI

Easy to walk from class to class, all have close proximity. There are excellent professors. The Library and Learning Center are great resources! (Actually are a relaxing place to be.) [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Innocademy
Share this page with your friends: