Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Dominic Sorrenti

"The Exercise Science program at LSSU definitely prepared me for a career in the clinical field. The background experiences that I attained from my placements and internships helped me spearhead the development of a cardiac rehab program in Sault Ste Maire, ON. I feel that my degree at LSSU paved the way for my career today."

Dominic Sorrenti
Exercise Science Alum,
Vascular Intervention Exercise Program / Cardiac Rehab

Charter Schools

Innocademy Allegan Academy

Innocademy Allegan Academy Location

Address:
2611 56th Street
Fennville, MI 49408
Telephone:
269-561-4050
Website:
allegan.innocademy.com

Innocademy Allegan Academy Contact Information

Director
Chad Zuber
chad.zuber@innocademy.com
(269) 512-1054
Management Company:
IES - Innovative Education Services
Mike Lanser
Mike.Lanser@innotecgroup.com
Board of Directors:
President: Kay Berends, Kay.Berends@innocademy.com
Vice President : Lisa Mathews, Lisa.Matthews@innocademy.com
Secretary : Brenda Summers, Brenda.Summers@innocademy.com
Treasurer: Andrew Tucker, andy.tucker@innotecgroup.com
Trustee: Martha Cerda, Martha.Cerda@innocademy.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Charter Contract (pdf)

Paramedic with Honors...

Geoff Girolamo

Geoff Girolamo,
Honors Nursing
Grosse Ile, MI

Geoff works as a paramedic for Kinross EMS. During holidays and school breaks he works in the Detroit metro area for Medic One Ambulance and Hart Medical EMS as a paramedic for both agencies. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Innocademy
Share this page with your friends: