Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Lindsay Brindley
(Master of Arts) Curriculum and Instruction

Adjunct Professor, LSSU

Grant Leader, LSSU Department of Education

Curriculum Consultant, EUPISD

Charter Schools

Innocademy Allegan Academy

Innocademy Allegan Academy Location

Address:
2611 56th Street
Fennville, MI 49408
Telephone:
269-561-4050
Website:
allegan.innocademy.com

Innocademy Allegan Academy Contact Information

Director
Chad Zuber
chad.zuber@innocademy.com
(269) 512-1054
Management Company:
IES - Innovative Education Services
Mike Lanser
Mike.Lanser@innotecgroup.com
Board of Directors:
President: Kay Berends, Kay.Berends@innocademy.com
Vice President : Lisa Mathews, Lisa.Matthews@innocademy.com
Secretary : Brenda Summers, Brenda.Summers@innocademy.com
Treasurer: Andrew Tucker, andy.tucker@innotecgroup.com
Trustee: Martha Cerda, Martha.Cerda@innocademy.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Charter Contract (pdf)

Nationally Recognized

Brittany Currie

Second Place
Lake Superior State University
“Mobile Robotics Workcell – Using Robotics to Lure Young Minds to Manufacturing Engineering.”  

First Place
University of Florida, Gainesville

Third Place
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

2006 ASME International Conference of Manufacturing Science and Engineering

Student Manufacturing Design Competition

October 9, 2006
Ypsilanti, Michigan

Learn More...

-Computer Eng.
-Electrical Eng.
-Mfg. Eng. Tech.
-Mechanical Eng.

Apply Today!

Home » Innocademy
Share this page with your friends: