Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

David Barrett

David Barrett '08
B.S. History Teaching

Charter Schools

Innocademy Allegan Academy

Innocademy Allegan Academy Location

Address:
2611 56th Street
Fennville, MI 49408
Telephone:
269-561-4050
Website:
allegan.innocademy.com

Innocademy Allegan Academy Contact Information

Director
Chad Zuber
chad.zuber@innocademy.com
(269) 512-1054
Management Company:
IES - Innovative Education Services
Mike Lanser
Mike.Lanser@innotecgroup.com
Board of Directors:
President: Kay Berends, Kay.Berends@innocademy.com
Vice President : Lisa Mathews, Lisa.Matthews@innocademy.com
Secretary : Brenda Summers, Brenda.Summers@innocademy.com
Treasurer: Andrew Tucker, andy.tucker@innotecgroup.com
Trustee: Martha Cerda, Martha.Cerda@innocademy.com
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Charter Contract (pdf)

Majoring in Sociology...

Carrie McBride

Carrie McBride
Sociology
Caro, MI

I love the small tight-knit community on campus.You always see someone you know while walking to class.Your professors know you on a first name basis. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Innocademy
Share this page with your friends: