Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Andrea Hornblower

"An opportunity like this never would have come available to me if I had not taken the program in the Sault College/LSSU International Division," Hornblower said. "My employer was very impressed with the fact that I not only had a degree in computer networking, but the hands-on knowledge, as well. This is the main reason that I was hired."

Andrea Hornblower, '06
Network Administrator
Brac Informatics Centre,
Cayman Brac, Cayman Islands

Charter Schools

Momentum Academy

Mission Statement:

Momentum Academy will propel 21st century students toward success in life through a focus on student achievement for college and workforce readiness.

Momentum Academy Location

Address:
99 E. Woodward Heights
Hazel Park, MI 48030
Telephone:
(248) 336-5600
Website:
www.ihavemomentum.org

Momentum Academy Contact Information

Director:
Deanna Keller, dkeller@ihavemomentum.org
Management Company:
The Romine Group
Greg Lathrop, greg@trgschools.com
Board of Directors:
President : Robert Terwilliger, rob2655@aol.com
Trustee: Lisa Koski, lmkoski76@yahoo.com
Trustee: Sarah Lindsey, slindsey@wnj.com
Trustee: Andrew Whitsitt, Andrew.whitsitt@gza.com
Trustee: Bonnie Zervas, bonniezervas@sbcglobal.net
LSSU Oversight Officer:
Nick J. Oshelski
Executive Director Charter Schools
noshelski@lssu.edu

Contract (pdf)

Political Science ...

Krystal Bosley

Krystal Bosley
Political Science

"The study of political science/law is basically the path of least resistance for me. It is a subject that has always interested me, and one that I have proved to be naturally insightful in. Studying political science isn’t just the study of how governments function or how it is composed, but the study of why it exists and to what ends. In short, it is the study of what makes everything else possible."

[ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Momentum Academy
Share this page with your friends: