Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Maria DiValentin

Ariel Kelly, a Park and Recreation graduate who is a park ranger at Yosemite National Park, was interviewed as part of a program feature that highlights beautiful places in America.

Video at ABC.com

Charter Schools

Charter School Office Team

Nick J. Oshelski, Executive Director
(906) 440-2714
Fax: (906) 635-6669
noshelski@lssu.edu

Bruce T. Harger, Deputy Director for Constituent Relations
(906) 322-6566
Fax: (906) 635-6669
bharger@lssu.edu

Jenny Peterman, Administrative Assistant
(906) 635-2121
jpeterman@lssu.edu

Keith Krahnke, College and Career Readiness Coordinator
(906) 322-5381
kkrahnke1@lssu.edu

Jessica Savoie, Concurrent Enrollment/Middle College Coordinator
Office: (906) 635-2212
(906) 322-0103
Fax: (906) 635-6669
jsavoie3@lssu.edu

Glenn Bachman, Supervising Field Officer
American International Academy
Detroit Service Learning Academy
Explorer’s Academy of Science & Technology
Macomb Montessori Academy
Momentum Academy
Tipton Academy
(734) 417-8699
grbachman1@gmail.com

Don Haist, Supervising Field Officer
Advanced Technology Academy
Regent Park Scholars Academy
Sarah J Webber Media Arts Academy
WAY-Detroit Academy
WAY-Flint Academy
WSC Academy
(616) 843-7918
dhaist@lssu.edu

Larry Kubovchick, Supervising Field Officer
Bay City Academy
Charlton Heston Academy
Concord Academy—Boyne
Concord Academy—Petoskey
DeTour Arts & Technology
North Central Academy
(231) 348-3733
lkubovchick@lssu.edu

Larry Lindquist, Supervising Field Officer
Grand Rapids Ellington Academy of Arts and Technology
Grand Traverse Academy
iCademy
Innocademy
Innocademy Allegan Campus
Ridge Park Academy
(231) 893-5025
llindquist@charter.net

Majoring in Nursing...

Katie Farnsworth

Katie Farnsworth
Nursing
Big Rapid, MI

Small campus and small class sizes. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Staff
Share this page with your friends: