Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Andrea Hornblower

"An opportunity like this never would have come available to me if I had not taken the program in the Sault College/LSSU International Division," Hornblower said. "My employer was very impressed with the fact that I not only had a degree in computer networking, but the hands-on knowledge, as well. This is the main reason that I was hired."

Andrea Hornblower, '06
Network Administrator
Brac Informatics Centre,
Cayman Brac, Cayman Islands

Charter Schools

Charter School Office Team

Nick J. Oshelski, Executive Director
(906) 440-2714
Fax: (906) 635-6669
noshelski@lssu.edu

Bruce T. Harger, Deputy Director for Constituent Relations
(906) 322-6566
bharger@lssu.edu

Jenny Peterman, Administrative Assistant
(906) 635-2121
Fax: (906) 635-6669
jpeterman@lssu.edu

Becky Clawson, Finance Specialist
(906) 635-2279
bclawson@lssu.edu

Julia Hopper, Academic Assessment Specialist
(906) 635-2118 Office
(906) 322-0822
(906) 635-6669 fax
jhopper@lssu.edu

Keith Krahnke, College and Career Readiness Coordinator
(906) 322-5381
kkrahnke1@lssu.edu

Jessica Savoie, Concurrent Enrollment/Middle College Coordinator
Office: (906) 635-2212
(906) 322-0103
Fax: (906) 635-6669
jsavoie3@lssu.edu

Glenn Bachman, Supervising Field Officer
American International Academy
Detroit Service Learning Academy
Momentum Academy
Tipton Academy
WAY Academy
WAY-Flint Academy
(734) 417-8699
grbachman1@gmail.com

Larry Kubovchick, Supervising Field Officer
Bay City Academy
Charlton Heston Academy
Concord Academy—Boyne
Concord Academy—Petoskey
DeTour Arts & Technology
Grand Traverse Academy
(231) 348-3733
lkubovchick@lssu.edu

Larry Lindquist, Supervising Field Officer
Grand Rapids Ellington Academy of Arts and Technology
iCademy
Innocademy
Innocademy Allegan Campus
Ridge Park Academy
(231) 893-5025
llindquist@charter.net

Pat Victor, Supervising Field Officer
Advanced Technology Academy
Macomb Monetessori Academy
Regent Park Scholars Academy
Webber Media Arts Academy
WSC Academy
(906) 203-9750
pvictor@lssu.edu

Majoring in Sports and Recreation Mgmt...

Krisse Spalding

Krisse Spalding
Sports and Recreation Management
Thompsonville, MI

The close family feeling between friends, faculty and staff. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Staff
Share this page with your friends: