Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Don Sawruk

Don Sawruk '70

"My two business degrees from LSSU were instrumental in preparing me to work at all levels of Edison Sault Electric (ESE), concluding with the privilege of becoming ESE President in 1998. My company also takes pride in that 14 out of a total of 17 management personnel and about 20% of hourly employees at ESE either have degrees from or have attended a substantial number of classes at LSSU. Finally, our company and employees have contributed in excess of $500,000 to various LSSU projects over the last 25 years. ESE Believes in Blue."

Edison Sault Electric Company
President and CEO
Sault Ste. Marie, MI

LSSU Business and Economics Outstanding Alumnus Award '03

Charter Schools

Charter School Office Team

Nick J. Oshelski, Executive Director
(906) 440-2714
Fax: (906) 635-6669
noshelski@lssu.edu

Bruce T. Harger, Deputy Director for Constituent Relations
(906) 322-6566
bharger@lssu.edu

Jenny Peterman, Administrative Assistant
(906) 635-2121
Fax: (906) 635-6669
jpeterman@lssu.edu

Becky Clawson, Finance Specialist
(906) 635-2279
bclawson@lssu.edu

Julia Hopper, Academic Assessment Specialist
(906) 635-2118 Office
(906) 322-0822
(906) 635-6669 fax
jhopper@lssu.edu

Keith Krahnke, College and Career Readiness Coordinator
(906) 322-5381
kkrahnke1@lssu.edu

Jessica Savoie, Concurrent Enrollment/Middle College Coordinator
Office: (906) 635-2212
(906) 322-0103
Fax: (906) 635-6669
jsavoie3@lssu.edu

Glenn Bachman, Supervising Field Officer
American International Academy
Detroit Service Learning Academy
Momentum Academy
Tipton Academy
WAY Academy
WAY-Flint Academy
(734) 417-8699
grbachman1@gmail.com

Larry Kubovchick, Supervising Field Officer
Bay City Academy
Charlton Heston Academy
Concord Academy—Boyne
Concord Academy—Petoskey
DeTour Arts & Technology
Grand Traverse Academy
(231) 348-3733
lkubovchick@lssu.edu

Larry Lindquist, Supervising Field Officer
Grand Rapids Ellington Academy of Arts and Technology
iCademy
Innocademy
Innocademy Allegan Campus
Ridge Park Academy
(231) 893-5025
llindquist@charter.net

Pat Victor, Supervising Field Officer
Advanced Technology Academy
Macomb Monetessori Academy
Regent Park Scholars Academy
Webber Media Arts Academy
WSC Academy
(906) 203-9750
pvictor@lssu.edu

Career Focused...

Rebecca Secrest

Rebecca Secrest
Social Science
Alanson, MI

"LSSU's size is perfect. I see familiar faces every day. There is a security and comfort in that. The professors are wonderful, and there is a lot of interaction in the smaller classes. The level of attention students get is the same as at a small private college, but at a great price." [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Staff
Share this page with your friends: