Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

David Barrett

David Barrett '08
B.S. History Teaching

Charter Schools

Charter School Office Team

Nick J. Oshelski, Executive Director
(906) 440-2714
Fax: (906) 635-6669
noshelski@lssu.edu

Bruce T. Harger, Deputy Director for Constituent Relations
(906) 322-6566
bharger@lssu.edu

Jenny Peterman, Administrative Assistant
(906) 635-2121
Fax: (906) 635-6669
jpeterman@lssu.edu

Becky Clawson, Finance Specialist
(906) 635-2279
bclawson@lssu.edu

Julia Hopper, Academic Assessment Specialist
(906) 635-2118 Office
(906) 322-0822
(906) 635-6669 fax
jhopper@lssu.edu

Keith Krahnke, College and Career Readiness Coordinator
(906) 322-5381
kkrahnke1@lssu.edu

Jessica Savoie, Concurrent Enrollment/Middle College Coordinator
Office: (906) 635-2212
(906) 322-0103
Fax: (906) 635-6669
jsavoie3@lssu.edu

Glenn Bachman, Supervising Field Officer
American International Academy
Detroit Service Learning Academy
Momentum Academy
Tipton Academy
WAY Academy
WAY-Flint Academy
(734) 417-8699
grbachman1@gmail.com

Larry Kubovchick, Supervising Field Officer
Bay City Academy
Charlton Heston Academy
Concord Academy—Boyne
Concord Academy—Petoskey
DeTour Arts & Technology
Grand Traverse Academy
(231) 348-3733
lkubovchick@lssu.edu

Larry Lindquist, Supervising Field Officer
Grand Rapids Ellington Academy of Arts and Technology
iCademy
Innocademy
Innocademy Allegan Campus
Ridge Park Academy
(231) 893-5025
llindquist@charter.net

Pat Victor, Supervising Field Officer
Advanced Technology Academy
Macomb Monetessori Academy
Regent Park Scholars Academy
Webber Media Arts Academy
WSC Academy
(906) 203-9750
pvictor@lssu.edu

Political Science ...

Krystal Bosley

Krystal Bosley
Political Science

"The study of political science/law is basically the path of least resistance for me. It is a subject that has always interested me, and one that I have proved to be naturally insightful in. Studying political science isn’t just the study of how governments function or how it is composed, but the study of why it exists and to what ends. In short, it is the study of what makes everything else possible."

[ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Staff
Share this page with your friends: