Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

School of Education

Faculty/Staff

The School of Education is located on the first floor of the Center for Applied Science and Technology (CASET).

Dr. Donna Fiebelkorn

Assistant Dean , School of Education
BA 1975 Michigan State University
MEd 1991 University of Vermont
EdD 1997 University of Vermont

Phone: 906-635-2728
Office: CAS 101E
Email: dfiebelkorn1@lssu.edu

Faculty and Staff listed in alphabetical order

Brenda Lee Cooper

Secretary III
School of Education

Phone: 906-635-2811
Office: CAS 101
Email: blcooper@lssu.edu

 

Becky Davis

Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Education
BS 1999, Lake Superior State University
MEd 2001, Grand Valley State University
EdS2010 Northern Michigan University

Phone: 906-635-2105
Office: CAS101B
Email: bdavis7@lssu.edu

Dr. Lorraine Gregory

Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Education
BS 1972, BEd 1984, University of Saskatchewan
MSEd 1997, EdD 2001, Duquesne University

Phone: 906-635-2154
Office: CAS 206D
Email: lgregory@lssu.edu

 

Barb Light

Assistant Professor, Education
BS 1990 Michigan State University
MS 2001 Western Michigan University
EdS2010 Northern Michigan University

Phone: 906-635-2745
Office: CAS 101F
Email: bjlight@lssu.edu


Mary McMyne

Assistant Professor, English & Language Studies and Education
BS 2000 Louisiana State University
MFA 2002 Louisiana State University
MFA 2007 New York University

Phone: 906-635-2327
Office: LBR 301
Email: mmcmyne@lssu.edu

Cathy White

Assistant Professor, Education
BS Lake Superior State College;
MS Northern Michigan University
Ed. Spec. Northern Michigan University

Phone: 906 635-2028
Office: CAS 101D
Email: cwhite9@lssu.edu


 

Dr. Guidi Yang

Currently serving as Director of International Education
Associate Professor, Education
BS Shanghai International Studies University, China
MA University of Warwick, Great Britain
PhD The State University of New York at Buffalo

Phone: 906-635-2181
Office: International Office LBR 208 (inside library, around to the right)
Email: gyang@lssu.edu

Home » Faculty and Staff
Share this page with your friends: