Redefining the Classroom

Mailing Address

Staff Offices are located in the Lou and Mae Lukenda Alumni House on the campus of Lake Superior State University.

Lake Superior State University Foundation
650 W. Easterday Ave
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

Phone: 906.635.2665
Fax: 906.635.2856
Email: foundation@lssu.edu

Staff

Tom Coates '86

Executive Director
906-635-6670
tcoates@lssu.edu

Sharon Dorrity '87

Director of Constituent Relations
906-635-2665
sdorrity@lssu.edu

Susan Fitzpatrick '87

Director of Alumni Relations
906-635-2831
sfitzpatrick@lssu.edu

Jaime Gillman

Development Assistant
906-635-2844
jgillman@lssu.edu

Lindsay Maynard

Annual Giving Coordinator
906-635-6213
lmaynard@lssu.edu

Esther Proulx

Alumni Administrative Assistant
906-635-6219
eproulx@lssu.edu

Virginia Zinser

Director of Development
906-635-2725
vzinser@lssu.edu