Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Foundation

Mailing Address

Staff Offices are located in the Lou and Mae Lukenda Alumni House on the campus of Lake Superior State University.

Lake Superior State University Foundation
650 W. Easterday Ave
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

Phone: 906.635.2665
Fax: 906.635.2856
Email: foundation@lssu.edu

Staff

Tom Coates '86

Executive Director
906-635-6670
tcoates@lssu.edu

Sharon Dorrity '87

Director of Constituent Relations
906-635-2665
sdorrity@lssu.edu

Susan Fitzpatrick '87

Director of Alumni Relations
906-635-2831
sfitzpatrick@lssu.edu

Tracy Hammond '09

Development Assistant
906-635-6219
tlhammond@lssu.edu

Lindsay Maynard

Annual Giving Coordinator
906-635-6213
lmaynard@lssu.edu

Virginia Zinser

Director of Development
906-635-2725
vzinser@lssu.edu

 

Home » Staff
Share this page with your friends: