Redefining the Classroom


School of Business Scholarship

View Lambda Scholars

The Lambda Sigma Beta/School of Business Scholarship provides financial assistance to junior and senior business students who demonstrate campus/community leadership and dedication in the business profession.

Charter Members

Barry & Barbara Anderson
Robert & Lorraine Arbuckle
Jan R. Bednarz
Gary R. Benjamin
In honor of William & Sandra Breed
Thomas R. Bugbee
Mike Cliff
Mr. and Mrs. Larry Constantineau
Georgiana M. Cox
Juliana L. Cox
Edison Sault Electric Company
Dr. John Erkkila
In honor of Floyd H. Farmer, Jr.
First National Bank of Gaylord
In honor of Don Gerrie
Larry Gregory
James E. Halvorsen, C.P.A.
Lambda Sigma Beta Fraternity
Charles & Mary Jill Leonhardt
In memory of Thomas S. Nurnberger
In memory of Frank Palumbo
Stephen & Lisa Peacock & Family
Randy D. Pingatore
Robert & Lynn Rodenroth
In memory of Dr. Lynn Ryckman
Michael Ryman
Dr. Madan & Karuna Saluja
In honor of Dr. Madan Saluja
David & Elizabeth Saunders
Donald Sawruk
Charles J. Schmidt
Daniel S. Smith
David L. Toppen & Nina A. Klein
Thomas Weiss - Class of 1975

Corporate Member

Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians

Saluja receiving a recognition plaque
from President Arbuckle for his efforts
on the School of Business Scholarship

If you have any questions, please contact Sharon Dorrity, 888-800-5778, ext. 2665 in the LSSU Foundation office.