Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

LSSU

Alum Success

Scott Shackleton
“LSSU gave me the educational and organizational tools to be able to succeed at those endeavors after college.”

Scott Shackleton '83

Former State House of Representatives

LSSU Outstanding Alumnus Award '05

Honors Program

The Honors Council

2011-2012

Faculty

Dr. Mark Terwilliger Mathematics and Computer Science

mterwilliger@lssu.edu

 

Dr. Sally Childs Parks and Recreation

schilds@lssu.edu

http://www.lssu.edu/contacts/staff_images/schilds.jpg
Dr. Jason Garvon Biology jgarvon@lssu.edu http://www.lssu.edu/programsofstudy/createthumb07.php?passedid=jgarvon
Dr. James Zukowski English jzukowski@lssu.edu  
Dr. Jason Swedene Philosophy and Humanities jswedene@lssu.edu

 

Dr. H. Russell Searight Psychology hsearight@lssu.edu
 

Student Officers

Logan French President lfrench@lssu.edu
Mike McLaughlin Vice President mmclaughlin@lssu.edu

 

Nikita Toth   ntoth@lssu.edu
Rosario Diaz secretary/ public relations rdiaz@lssu.edu

Contact Us

Exclusive Invitation to Present

UPADI

Honorable Mention
Lake Superior State University

LSSU was one of five finalists that were invited to present papers at the conference. The other universities that were invited were: Cornell University, Michigan Tech, Air Force Academy, and University of Puerto Rico.

2006 UPADI Pan American Federation of Engineering Societies Convention for Engineers

Design Competition

Sept. 19-22, 2006
Atlanta, Georgia

Learn More...

-Computer Eng.
-Electrical Eng.
-Mfg. Eng. Tech.
-Mechanical Eng.

 

Apply Today!

Home » Council
Share this page with your friends: