Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

LSSU

Alum Success

Keith M. Campbell

"The education that I received at Lake Superior State University has opened many doors for me. I have worked with Firefighters and Paramedics for over thirty years as a co-worker, educator, and student. I have been very blessed in my life to have these opportunities. I truly believe that education is the cornerstone of everyone’s career and LSSU provides the best.

My future goals are to become the Director of a Fire Science program and follow in the footsteps of the great educators that I have had the privilege of learning from. This will not be easy, but I believe that these Professors have prepared me to be successful. My achievements will be a direct result of the knowledge that they have bestowed upon me. It will then be my obligation to share this knowledge with others. ”

Keith M. Campbell '07

Firefighter/Paramedic

Fire and hazardous materials response coordinator for the U.S. Navy based in Bahrain

Honors Program

The Honors Council

 

The LSSU Honors Council is charged with the responsibility of academic governance and providing strategic direction for the Program.

2014-2015

Faculty

Dr. Jason K. Swedene

Director of Honors Program and Chair of Honors Council

Philosophy and Humanities jswedene@lssu.edu

 

 

Dr. Coullette Coullard Mathematics and Computer Science

ccoullard@lssu.edu

 

Dr. Gary Johnson Political Science

gjohnson@lssu.edu

Dr. Jason Garvon Biology jgarvon@lssu.edu http://www.lssu.edu/programsofstudy/createthumb07.php?passedid=jgarvon
Dr. Christopher Heth Chemistry cheth@lssu.edu
Professor Jodi Hunter Business and Accounting jhunter7@lssu.edu

 

 

Dr. H. Russell Searight Psychology hsearight@lssu.edu

 

 

Student Officers

       
       
       
       
       

 

 

   

 

 

Contact Us

Highest Awards

Brittany Currie

Second Place
Lake Superior State University

2003 ASME Student Design Contest – Region V

[ more ]

 

Apply Today!

Home » Council
Share this page with your friends: