Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

LSSU

Alum Success

Nancy (Braschayko) McNamara

Nancy (Braschayko) McNamara, a summa cum laude Laker Alumni from 2006 is attending the University of Michigan School of Medicine.

Honors Program

The Honors Council

2011-2012

Faculty

Dr. Mark Terwilliger Mathematics and Computer Science

mterwilliger@lssu.edu

 

Dr. Sally Childs Parks and Recreation

schilds@lssu.edu

http://www.lssu.edu/contacts/staff_images/schilds.jpg
Dr. Jason Garvon Biology jgarvon@lssu.edu http://www.lssu.edu/programsofstudy/createthumb07.php?passedid=jgarvon
Dr. James Zukowski English jzukowski@lssu.edu  
Dr. Jason Swedene Philosophy and Humanities jswedene@lssu.edu

 

Dr. H. Russell Searight Psychology hsearight@lssu.edu
 

Student Officers

Logan French President lfrench@lssu.edu
Mike McLaughlin Vice President mmclaughlin@lssu.edu

 

Nikita Toth   ntoth@lssu.edu
Rosario Diaz secretary/ public relations rdiaz@lssu.edu

Contact Us

Paramedic with Honors...

Geoff Girolamo

Geoff Girolamo,
Honors Nursing
Grosse Ile, MI

Geoff works as a paramedic for Kinross EMS. During holidays and school breaks he works in the Detroit metro area for Medic One Ambulance and Hart Medical EMS as a paramedic for both agencies. [ more ]

 

Apply Today!

Home » Council
Share this page with your friends: