2011-12 Election of student officers:

Current Honors Students make up the electorate. Please go to http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/TVF2MWQ to cast your vote.  You have until Monday April 4th at 10 am to vote.

Questions?: Please see Dr. Swedene in 223 Arts Center.

The nominees are:

Allissa Haney

Anna Hirt

Annalisa Carlino

Haley Tasiemski

Katherine Krueger

Logan French

Michael McLaughlin

Niki Toth

Nikki Johnson

Rosario Diaz

Zachary Maltbia