Redefining the Classroom

Important Dates and Reminders

SPRING SEMESTER 2016
Halls open
Friday, January 8, 2016 at 12:00 p.m.
First meal - Sunday, January 10, 2016: Dinner
Last meal - Friday, February 26, 2016: Dinner
Halls close
Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 10 a.m. for Spring Break
Halls will close for Spring Break.
Meals will not be served.
Halls open
Friday, March 4, 2016 at 12:00pm
First meal - Sunday, March 6, 2016: Dinner
Last meal - Friday, April 29, 2016: Dinner
Halls Close (All Halls)
Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 4 p.m.

FALL SEMESTER 2016
Halls open
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
New student move in day – new traditional freshmen
and transfers only check-in at the Cisler Center 8:30
a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Halls open
Thursday, August 25, 2016
All returning students
Check-in at the Cisler Center 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
First meal - Wednesday, August 25, 2016: Dinner*
Mid-Semester Break Monday, October 10, 2016*
Halls will remain open during Mid Semester break.
Brunch and Dinner served.
Last meal - Tuesday, November 22, 2016: Dinner
Halls will remain open during Thanksgiving break.
Meals will not be served.
First meal - Sunday, November 27, 2016: Dinner
Last meal - Friday, December 18, 2015: Lunch
Halls close
Saturday, December 19, 2015 at 10 a.m.

SPRING SEMESTER 2017
Halls open
Friday, January 6, 2017 at 12:00 p.m.
First meal - Sunday, January 8, 2017: Dinner
Last meal - Friday, February 24, 2017: Dinner
Halls close
Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 10 a.m. for Spring Break
Halls will close for Spring Break.
Meals will not be served.
Halls open
Friday, March 3, 2017 at 12:00pm
First meal - Sunday, March 5, 2017: Dinner
Last meal - Friday, April 28, 2017: Dinner
Halls Close (All Halls)
Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 4 p.m.