Redefining the Classroom

Important Reminders

Spring Semester 2015

  • Campus Housing Opens:Friday, January 9, 2015 – 12:00 p.m.
  • First Meal: Sunday,January 11, 2015 - Dinner
  • Last meal prior to spring break: Friday, February 27, 2015 - Dinner
  • Campus Housing Closes (Spring Break): Saturday,February 28, 2015 – 10:00 a.m.
  • Halls Open: Friday, March 6, 2015 – 12:00 p.m.
  • First meal after spring break: Sunday, March 8, 2015 - Dinner
  • Last meal for semester: Friday, May 1, 2015 - Dinner
  • Campus Housing Closes: Saturday, May 2, 2015 – 4:00 p.m.

Summer Semester 2015

  • Campus Housing Opens:Monday, May 11, 2015
  • Campus Housing Closes:Saturday, August 1, 2015

Fall Semester 2015

  • New & Transfer Student Check In: Wednesday, August 26, 2015, 8:30 am to 6:00 pm
  • Returning Student Check In: Thursday, August 27, 2015 - Friday, August 28, 2015, 8:30 am to 6:00 pm
  • Returning Student Check In: Saturday, August 29, 2015, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Returning Student Check In: Sunday, August 30, 2015, 12:00 am to 4:00 pm

Will start accepting summer housing applications in March 2015.