Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Human Resources

Staff

Philip Espinosa

Associate Vice President of Human Resources

Office: Administration 216
Email: aespinosa@lssu.edu
Phone: (906) 635-2697
Fax: (906) 635-2111

Bobbie Kyle

Human Resources Generalist

Office: Administration 212
Email: rkyle1@lssu.edu
Phone: (906) 635-2190
Fax: (906) 635-2111

Arlene MacPherson

Payroll & Compensation Administrator

Office: Administration 220
Email: amacpherson@lssu.edu
Phone: (906) 635-2225
Fax: (906) 635-2111

Ashley Daley

Payroll & HR Specialist

Office: Administration 212
Email: adaley2@lssu.edu
Phone: (906) 635-2117
Fax: (906) 635-2111

Wendy Beach

Environmental Health & Safety Specialist

Office: Administration 215
Email: wbeach1@lssu.edu
Phone: (906) 635-2387
Fax: (906) 635-2111

 

Jennifer Constantino

Compliance Coordinator & Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Office: Administration 212
Email: jconstantino@lssu.edu
Phone: (906) 635-2809
Fax: (906) 635-2111

 

Abby Christensen

Risk & Safety Support Specialist

Office: Administration 214
Email: achristensen2@lssu.edu
Phone: (906) 635-2626
Fax: (906) 635-2111

 

Home » Human Resources > Human Resources Staff
Share this page with your friends: