Home Attractions Awards Board Call Hotel MIPSA Parking Program Proposals Registration Schedule Shuttles Speakers Travel

MIPSA Board, 2011-2012

President
Dennis Duggan (2011-2012)
North Central Michigan College
1515 Howard St.
Petoskey, MI  49770
231-348-6638
dduggan@ncmich.edu

President-Elect
Gary R. Johnson
Department of Political Science
Lake Superior State University
650 W. Easterday Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI  49783
906-635-2763
gjohnson@lssu.edu

Treasurer  (2012)
Paul Rozycki                  
Mott Community College         
Flint, Michigan  48503     
810-762-0514  
Paul.Rozycki@mcc.edu
                           
Secretary (2013)
Roger Durham
Political Science Department  
Aquinas College
Grand Rapids, MI  49506   
616-632-2840
durharog@aquinas.edu

Academy Chairperson
Keith St. Clair (2011-2012)
Grand Rapids Community College
143 Bostwick Avenue, NE
Grand Rapids, MI  49503
616-234-4401
kstclair@grcc.edu

Graduate Programs

Sterling Johnson (2010-2012)
Political Science Department
Central Michigan University
Mount Pleasant, MI  48859
989-774-3100
johns1s@cmich.edu

Arnold Fleischmann (2011-2013)
Eastern Michigan University
Ypsilanti, MI  48197
 (734) 487-3113
afleisch@emich.edu

John Clark (2012-2014)
Department of Political Science
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI  49008-5346
269-387-5620
john.clark@wmich.edu

Undergraduate Programs

Molly Patterson, (2010-2012)
Political Science Department   
Aquinas College
Grand Rapids, MI  49506   
616-632-2841
pattemol@aquinas.edu

Marcella Myers (2011-2013)
Political Science Department
Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan  49104
269-471-3293
marcellm@andrews.edu

Richard Conboy (2012-2014)
Department of Political Science
Lake Superior State University
650 W. Easterday Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI  49783
906-635-5624
rconboy@lssu.edu

Community Colleges

Kevin Dockerty (2010-2012)
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
6767 West "O" Avenue
PO Box 4070,
Kalamazoo, MI 49003-4070
269-373-7803
kdockerty@kvcc.edu

Heather Forrest (2011-2013)
Grand Rapids Community College
143 Bostwick Avenue, NE
Grand Rapids, MI  49503
616-234-3165
hforrest@grcc.edu

John W. Smith
Past President, MCPS
248-302-7223
jwsmith20@hotmail.com