MIPSA Board, 2014

President
Britt A. Cartrite
Department of Political Science
Alma College
Alma, Michigan 48801
989-463-7370
cartrite@alma.edu

 

Past President
Gary R. Johnson
Department of Political Science
Lake Superior State University
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
906-635-2763
gjohnson@lssu.edu

 

President Elect
David Dulio
Department of Political Science
Oakland University
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
248-370-2523
ddulio@oakland.edu

Secretary
Roger Durham
Political Science Department
Aquinas College
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
616-632-2840
durharog@aquinas.edu

 

Treasurer
John Parham
Public Administration
South University
jhparham@southuniversity.edu

Graduate Programs
John Clark (2012-2014)
Department of Political Science
Western Michigan University
269-387-5620
john.clark@wmich.edu
Kalamazoo, MI  49008-5346

 

J. Cherie Strachan (2013-2015)
Department of Political Science
Central Michigan University
Mount Pleasant, MI 48859
989-774-3601
strac1jc@cmich.edu

 

Judith Kullberg (2014-2016)
Department of Political Science
Eastern Michigan University
Ypsilanti, MI  48197
734-487-1405
judith.kullberg@gmail.com

Undergraduate Programs
Richard Conboy (2012-2014)
Department of Political Science
Lake Superior State University
Sault Ste. Marie, MI  49783
906-635-5624
rconboy@lssu.edu

 

Edward Lorenz (2013-2015)
Political Science Department
Alma College
Alma, MI 48801
989- 463-7203
lorenz@alma.edu

 

John Kaczynski (2014-2016)
Department of Political Science
Saginaw Valley State University
Saginaw, Michigan
989-964-7481
jlkaczyn@svsu.edu

Community Colleges
John W. Smith (2012-2014)
Political Science
Henry Ford Community College (retired)
Past President, MIPSA
248-302-7223
jwsmith20@hotmail.com

 

Kevin Dockerty (2013-2015)
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
230 North Rose Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49003
269-373-7803
kdockerty@kvcc.edu

 

Ken Winter (2014-2016)
Political Science
North Central Michigan College
(866) 680-0771
kwinter@ncmich.edu

Past Presidents