Redefining the Classroom

Staff

Director of Facilities
Steve Gregory
(906) 635-2182
sgregory@lssu.edu

Vice President of Finance
Morrie Walworth
(906) 635-2216
mwalworth@lssu.edu

Special Clerk III
Jeff Harris
(906) 635-2372
jharris@lssu.edu

Facilities Manager
Todd Salo
(906) 635-2639
tsalo2@lssu.edu

Facilities Supervisor
Daretha Yeadon
(906) 635-2230
dyeadon@lssu.edu

Rink
Manager: Steve Gregory
(906) 635-2182
sgregory@lssu.edu

Grounds
Manager: Steve Gregory
(906) 635-2182
sgregory@lssu.edu

Custodial Operations
Manager: Gary Hill
(906) 635-2183
ghill@lssu.edu

Motor Pool / Receiving
Manager: Steve Gregory
(906) 635-2182
sgregory@lssu.edu

Motor Pool / Receiving Clerk
Adam Raffaele
(906) 635-2617
araffaele@lssu.edu

Central Heating Plant
Manager: Steve Gregory
(906) 635-2639
sgregory@lssu.edu

 

Org Chart
Organizational Chart (pdf)