Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Physical Plant

Staff

Vice President of Finance
Sherry Brooks
(906) 635-2216
sbrooks1@lssu.edu

Secretary
Katee Blalock
(906) 635-2371
kblalock@lssu.edu

Engineering Services
Paul Trumbley
(906) 635-2639
ptrumbley@lssu.edu

Trades
Manager: Paul Trumbley
(906) 635-2639
ptrumbley@lssu.edu

Trades
Supervisor: Lawrence Larson "Wayne"
(906) 635-2230
llarson1@lssu.edu

Rink
Manager: Steve Gregory
(906) 635-2182
sgregory@lssu.edu

   

Grounds
Manager: Steve Gregory
(906) 635-2182
sgregory@lssu.edu

Custodial Operations
Manager: Gary Hill
(906) 635-2183
ghill@lssu.edu

Motor Pool / Receiving
Manager: Steve Gregory
(906) 635-2182
sgregory@lssu.edu

Motor Pool / Receiving Clerk
Adam Raffaele
(906) 635-2617
araffaele@lssu.edu

Central Heating Plant
Manager: Paul Trumbley
(906) 635-2639
ptrumbley@lssu.edu

   

 

Org Chart
Organizational Chart (pdf)

Home » Staff
Share this page with your friends: