Redefining the Classroom

Staff

Dr. David Roland Finley

David Roland Finley, Ph.D., P.E.

Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs (interim)
Professor of Engineering

Dr. Finley was appointed Interim Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs in January 2016; he continues to serve as Dean of the Division of Professional Studies and Outreach, and Professor of Engineering, positions he has held at LSSU since January 2012.

   Office: Administration 211
  Email: dfinley@lssu.edu
  Phone: 906-635-2211
  Fax: 906-635-6671
  Website: www.lssu.edu/faculty/dfinley/
    Provost Council


Suzette Olson

Suzette M. Olson

Administrative Assistant to the Provost

   Office: Administration 213
  Email: smolson@lssu.edu
  Phone: 906-635-2211
  Fax: 906-635-6671


Heidi Baumgartner

Heidi Berg

Director, Escanaba/Iron Mountain Regional Centers

  Office: Bay College JHUC 942
   

Regional Centers Administrative Assistant: Diane Pascoe, (906) 217-4146

   Email: hberg@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 217-4123
  Fax: (906) 789-6910 and direct (906) 217-1623
    Escanaba Regional Center


Marc Boucher

Director, Shouldice Library

  Office: Library 208
   Email: mboucher1@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 635-2404
  Fax: (906) 635-2193
    Shouldice Library

 

Ken Hemming

Ken Hemming

Coordinator, Sponsored Programs

   Office:

Office Hours: Admin 209
Tuesday and Wednesday 8:00 am -5:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am - noon

  Email: khemming@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 635-2272
  Fax: (906) 635-2111
   

Office of Sponsored Programs
LSSU Financial Facts


David M. Myton, Ph.D.

Associate Provost
Professor of Chemistry

   Office: Administration 206
  Email: dmyton@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 635-2349
  Fax: (906) 635-6671
  Website: /staff/myton
    HLC Accreditation
Institutional Assessment
HLC Academy for the Assessment of Student Learning
State Authorization
KCP Future Faculty Fellowship
The Graduate College
Honors Program
Regional Centers: Escanaba, Petoskey
Sponsored Programs

 

Geralyn Narkiewicz

Director of Academic Services

   Office: Library 106
  Email: gnarkiewicz@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 635-2228
  Fax: (906) 635-2762
    Academic Success Center

 

Nancy A. Neve

Registrar

   Office: Fletcher Center 132
  Email: nneve@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 635-2080
  Fax: (906) 635-6202
   

Registrar's Office
http://www.lssu.edu/registrar

 

Scott Olson

Director of Information Technology: User Support Services

  Office: CAS303
   Email: solson@lssu.edu
  Phone:

(906) 635-2828

  Fax: (906) 635-2111
    https://www.lssu.edu/it/

 

Christopher R. Oshelski

Executive Director Charter Schools

  Office: Fletcher Center - upstairs
   Email: coshelski@lssu.edu
  Phone:

(906) 635-2121

  Fax:  
    https://www.lssu.edu/charter/

 

img

Carolyn Ramsdell

Director, Petoskey Regional Center

  Office: Petoskey Regional Center, AD/CL Room #48
    Regional Centers Administrative Assistant: Diane Pascoe, (906) 217-4146
   Email: cramsdell@lssu.edu
  Phone:

(231) 348-6624 Petoskey

  Fax: (231) 439-6513
    Petoskey Regional Center

 

Shelley Wooley

Director, Educational Enrichment and Access

   Office: LBR209 and NAC210
  Email:

Swooley@lssu.edu

  Phone: (906) 635-2664
  Fax: (906) 635-2848
   

Title III Strengthening Institutions Program Grant 2014
Gear Up