Redefining the Classroom

Staff

Dr. David Roland Finley

David Roland Finley, Ph.D., P.E.

Interim Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Engineering

Dr. Finley was appointed Interim Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs in January 2016; he continues to serve as Dean of the Division of Professional Studies and Outreach, and Professor of Engineering, positions he has held at LSSU since January 2012.

   Office: Administration 211
  Email: dfinley@lssu.edu
  Phone: 906-635-2211
  Fax: 906-635-6671
  Website: www.lssu.edu/faculty/dfinley/

Provost Council

Suzette Olson

Suzette M. Olson

Administrative Assistant to the Provost

   Office: Administration 213
  Email: smolson@lssu.edu
  Phone: 906-635-2211
  Fax: 906-635-6671


Heidi Baumgartner

Heidi Baumgartner

Director, Escanaba and Iron Mountain Regional Centers

   Email: hbaumgartner@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 217-4123
  Fax: (906) 789-6910

Escanaba Regional Center


Marc Boucher

Director, Shouldice Library

  Office: Library 208
   Email: mboucher1@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 635-2404
  Fax: (906) 635-2193

Shouldice Library

Ken Hemming

Ken Hemming

Director, Sponsored Programs

   Office: Admin 209
  Email: khemming@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 635-2272
  Fax: (906) 635-2111

Office of Sponsored Programs
LSSU Financial Facts

David M. Myton, Ph.D.

Associate Provost
Professor of Chemistry

   Office: Administration 206
  Email: dmyton@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 635-2349
  Fax: (906) 635-6671
  Website: /staff/myton

HLC Accreditation
Institutional Assessment
HLC Academy for the Assessment of Student Learning
State Authorization
KCP Future Faculty Fellowship
The Graduate College
Honors Program
Regional Centers
Sponsored Programs

 

Geralyn Narkiewicz

Director of Learning Center

   Office: Library 106
  Email: gmarkiewicz@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 635-2228
  Fax:  

https://www.lssu.edu/lc/

 

Nancy Neve

Registrar

   Office: Fletcher Center 132
  Email: nneve@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 635-2080
  Fax: (906) 635-6202

Registrar's Office

Scott Olson

Director of IT User Support Services

  Office: CAS303
   Email: solson@lssu.edu
  Phone:

(906) 635-2828

  Fax: (906) 635-2111

https://www.lssu.edu/it/

 

 

Christopher R. Oshelski

Executive Director Charter Schools

  Office: Fletcher Center - upstairs
   Email: coshelski@lssu.edu
  Phone:

(906) 635-2121

  Fax:  

https://www.lssu.edu/charter/

 

img

Carolyn Ramsdell

Director, Petoskey and Gaylord Regional Centers

   Email: cramsdell@lssu.edu
  Phone:

(231) 348-6623 Petoskey

  Fax:  

Petoskey Regional Center