Redefining the Classroom

Registrar's Staff

Nancy A. Neve,
Registrar
nneve@lssu.edu

Nicole Parker,
Assistant Registrar, Technical Operations
V.A. Certifying Official
nparker@lssu.edu   

Ashley Bishop,
Assistant Registrar, Graduation Services
abishop1@lssu.edu   

Ashley Bunker,
Manager, Registrar Services
abunker@lssu.edu   

Katie Kelsey,
Coordinator of Semester Course Schedule &
International Student Compliance
kkelsey@lssu.edu

Caryn Routhier,
Special Clerk III
crouthier2@lssu.edu