Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
Related Sites


Shared Governance

Meeting Contact Persons


Committee meetings are open to the public unless otherwise noted. Guests may be asked to leave if the session is closed due to the confidential nature of the meeting.

Please contact the chair or contact person of the committee for information about the next meeting.

Committee Name Chair or Contact Person  
Banner Improvement Group (BIG) Jerry Stephens  
Banner User’s Group (BUG) Nicole Parker  
Commencement Suzette Olson and Nancy Neve  
Creative Collaborative under development  
Curriculum Morrie Walworth  
Data Standards Susan Fitzpatrick  
Developmental Education Donna Fiebelkorn  
Distance Learning David Finley  
Distinguished Teacher Selection Andrew Jones  
Diversity Vacant  
Financial Aid Karen Johnston  
General Education Derek Wright  
Honors Council Jason Swedene  
Human Subjects (IRB) Ron Hutchins

Works via email

Individualized Studies Paige Gordier  
Institutional Animal Care & Use John Roese  
Intercollegiate Athletics Brian Snyder  
International Programs And Offerings (Study Abroad) Deb Faust and Morrie Walworth  
Orientation Karen Johnston  
Parking & Traffic Priscilla Stevens  
Retention Karen Johnston and Andrew Jones  
Sabbatical   Closed session,
Safety Vacant  
Scholastic Standards Paige Gordier Closed session
Shared Governance Assessment Evan Schemm  
Shared Governance Infrastructure Barb Evans, Beth Hronek  
Shared Governance Oversight David P. Drzewiecki  
Shared Governance Strategic Planning and Budget Paul Weber  
Shared Governance Student Affairs Jody Susi  
Student Government Student Government  
Sustainability Vacant  
Title III Shelley Wooley  
Undergraduate Research Barbara Keller  
University Policies & Procedures Joe Moening  
Veteran's Affairs Vacant  



Home » Meeting Schedule
Share this page with your friends: