Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
Related Sites


Campus Life

Office of Student Government

Student Government Logo




The Lake Superior State University Student Government is the unified voice of the Student Assembly.
Through dedicated leadership and teamwork, we strive to serve the students in a professional manner for the betterment of the University.

Location: Student Organization Center, 100 Cisler
Phone: 906-635-2550
Fax: 906-635-2083

Student Government Officers 2016-2017

President: Richard J. Homan

Secretary of Activities and Public Relations: Juliana Weir
Secretary of Political Action and University Development: Dorriane Shaffer
Secretary of Student Services and Concerns: Kyrstin Sheridan
Operations Manager:

Representative: Anna Finley
Representative: Shelbey Smith
Representative: Dakota Baker
Representative: Clifford Patterson
Representative: Kaycie Overmeyer
Representative: Adell Beckley
Representative: Nash Johnston
Representative: Mackenzie Nottingham
Representative: Madison Marsh




Minutes (pdf)


Seamore's Food Pantry


Share this page with your friends: