Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Gary Benjamin '70

President and COO, Champion, Inc.
Iron Mountain, MI

LSSU Business, Economics, and Legal Studies Distinguished Alumni '07

Former LSSU Board Trustee

Lukenda School of Business

Student Organizations

Left Border Enactus (Formally SIFE) Right Border

President:  
  Andre Jacques
ajacques2@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Mindy McCready
mmccready2@lssu.edu
Club E-Mail: lssusife@gmail.com
Twitter: @LSSU_Enactus
Facebook: Lake Superior State Enactus

Left Border Investment Club Right Border

President:  

  Brenna Moher
bmoher@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisors:
  Gerald Root
groot@lssu.edu
Bob Boston
rboston@lssu.edu
Twitter: @LSSU_Investing

Left Border Accounting Club Right Border

President:  
  Justin Pollard
jpollard@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Jodi L. Hunter
jhunter7@lssu.edu

 

Left Border SHRM Student Chapter of LSSU Right Border

President:  
  Brittnee Dault
bdault1@lssu.edu
  Erin Anderson-Scott
Faculty Advisor:    
  Linda Schmitigal
lschmitigal@lssu.edu
Facebook: LSSU's Society for Human Resource Management


 

 

Business Admin - Marketing

Helena Wollan Sault, MI Internship with Glamour Magazine

"New York is a great city...," says Wollen. "I'm hoping that by being (t)here I can break into the fashion industry and get my foot through the door into other opportunities that may arise." [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Business Student Clubs
Share this page with your friends: