Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

"The small student to faculty ratio was a real benefit in my preparation towards my teaching career. It enabled me to get to know my professors well and come to them for help with anything I needed."

Anthony Pavicic
Bishop Foley High School
Madison Heights, MI.

Lukenda School of Business

Student Organizations

Left Border Enactus (Formally SIFE) Right Border

President:  
  Shayla Gallagher
sgallagher4@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Mindy McCready
mmccready2@lssu.edu
Club E-Mail: lssusife@gmail.com
Twitter: @LSSU_Enactus
Facebook: Lake Superior State Enactus

Left Border Investment Club Right Border

President:  

  Tim Moran
tmoran1@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisors:
  Gerald Root
groot@lssu.edu
Bob Boston
rboston@lssu.edu
Twitter: @LSSU_Investing

Left Border Accounting Club Right Border

President:  
  Dwight Daniels
ddaniels2@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Jodi L. Hunter
jhunter7@lssu.edu

 

Left Border SHRM Student Chapter of LSSU Right Border

2015-16 Inactive  
   
   
     
   
Facebook: LSSU's Society for Human Resource Management


 

 

Marketing & Management

Justin Graham Bessemer, MI

Get involved on campus -- it is a great way to meet people who have a similar interest as you. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Business Student Clubs
Share this page with your friends: