Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

The experience, and his graduate work in marketing that followed, prepared Denker for his position with a company that oversees $18 billion in business and 38,000 employees. Denker assumed responsibility for Penske Corporation's marketing and communications functions after joining the company in 2005. This includes Penske Automotive Groupís 314 premium branded automotive dealerships and its exclusive distribution agreement for the United States smart car network.

Bud Denker '80

Lukenda School of Business

Student Organizations

Left Border Enactus (Formally SIFE) Right Border

President:  
  Shayla Gallagher
sgallagher4@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Mindy McCready
mmccready2@lssu.edu
Club E-Mail: lssusife@gmail.com
Twitter: @LSSU_Enactus
Facebook: Lake Superior State Enactus

Left Border Investment Club Right Border

President:  

  Tim Moran
tmoran1@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisors:
  Gerald Root
groot@lssu.edu
Bob Boston
rboston@lssu.edu
Twitter: @LSSU_Investing

Left Border Accounting Club Right Border

President:  
  Dwight Daniels
ddaniels2@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Jodi L. Hunter
jhunter7@lssu.edu

 

Left Border SHRM Student Chapter of LSSU Right Border

2015-16 Inactive  
   
   
     
   
Facebook: LSSU's Society for Human Resource Management


 

 

Majoring in Business Admin. - Management

Magen Umlor Harbor Springs, MI

I enjoy Lake State because of the small size; family like atmosphere and; people willing to help. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Business Student Clubs
Share this page with your friends: