Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

"My two business degrees from LSSU were instrumental in preparing me to work at all levels of Edison Sault Electric (ESE), concluding with the privilege of becoming ESE President in 1998. My company also takes pride in that 14 out of a total of 17 management personnel and about 20% of hourly employees at ESE either have degrees from or have attended a substantial number of classes at LSSU. Finally, our company and employees have contributed in excess of $500,000 to various LSSU projects over the last 25 years. ESE Believes in Blue."

Don Sawruk '70
Edison Sault Electric Company
President and CEO
Sault Ste. Marie, MI

Lukenda School of Business

Mailing address:

Lukenda School of Business
Lake Superior State University
650 W. Easterday Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

The office is located on the main (second) floor of the Kenneth J. Shouldice Library

Faculty and Staff

The School fax number is: (906) 635-2821
Office phone numbers can be reached from on-campus by dialing the last 4 digits of the phone number

David Roland Finley, Ph.D., P.E.

Dean
Professor

Phone: (906) 635-2426 or (906) 635-2207
E-mail: dfinley@lssu.edu
Website: www.lssu.edu/faculty/dfinley
Office: LBR 218 or CASET 202A

Mindy McCready
Assistant Professor/Chair

Accounting & Management Information Systems

Phone: (906) 635-2255
E-mail: mmcready2@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 318

 

Robert Boston

Assistant Professor
Finance & Economics

Phone: (906) 635-2736
E-mail: rboston@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 221

Marta Diaz

Instructor
Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-6682
E-mail: mdiaz1@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 240

Jodi Hunter

Assistant Professor, CMA
Accounting & Management Information Systems

Phone: (906) 635-2424
E-mail: jhunter7@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 325

Valerie Philips

Assistant Professor
Marketing, Management & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-2450
E-mail: vphilips@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 232

Jerry Root, CFA

Associate Professor
Finance & Economics

Phone: (906) 635-2662
E-mail: groot@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 221

Madan Saluja, Ph.D.

Professor
Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-2740
E-mail: msaluja@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 220

Ralf Wilhelms, DBA

Ralf Wilhelms, DBA

Associate Professor
Strategic Management and International Business

Phone: (906) 635-2108
E-mail: rwilhelms@lssu.edu
Website: http://www.lssu.edu/faculty/rwilhelms/
Office: LBR 317

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


International Business

Noel Granger

"My goal is to find a school that suits my interests and has a student-teacher ratio that allows the teacher to know my name and have time for my questions. I would like to be able to sit in the front of the class and enjoy the knowledge around me."

After completing my first semester at LSSU, I feel like I have accomplished my goal of finding a small school that really cares about the education of their students. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Faculty & Staff
Share this page with your friends: