Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

“LSSU gave me the educational and organizational tools to be able to succeed at those endeavors after college.”

Scott Shackleton '83

Former State House of Representatives

LSSU Outstanding Alumnus Award '05

Lukenda School of Business

Mailing address:

Lukenda School of Business
Lake Superior State University
650 W. Easterday Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

The office is located on the main (second) floor of the Kenneth J. Shouldice Library

Faculty and Staff

The School fax number is: (906) 635-2821
Office phone numbers can be reached from on-campus by dialing the last 4 digits of the phone number

David Roland Finley, Ph.D., P.E.

Dean
Professor

Phone: (906) 635-2426 or (906) 635-2207
E-mail: dfinley@lssu.edu
Website: www.lssu.edu/faculty/dfinley
Office: LBR 218 or CASET 202A

Mindy McCready
Assistant Professor/Chair

Accounting & Management Information Systems

Phone: (906) 635-2255
E-mail: mmcready2@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 318

 

Robert Boston

Assistant Professor
Finance & Economics

Phone: (906) 635-2736
E-mail: rboston@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 221

Marta Diaz

Instructor
Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-6682
E-mail: mdiaz1@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 240

Jodi Hunter

Assistant Professor, CMA
Accounting & Management Information Systems

Phone: (906) 635-2424
E-mail: jhunter7@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 325

Valerie Philips

Assistant Professor
Marketing, Management & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-2450
E-mail: vphilips@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 232

Jerry Root, CFA

Associate Professor
Finance & Economics

Phone: (906) 635-2662
E-mail: groot@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 221

Madan Saluja, Ph.D.

Professor
Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-2740
E-mail: msaluja@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 220

Ralf Wilhelms, DBA

Ralf Wilhelms, DBA

Associate Professor
Strategic Management and International Business

Phone: (906) 635-2108
E-mail: rwilhelms@lssu.edu
Website: http://www.lssu.edu/faculty/rwilhelms/
Office: LBR 317

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Accounting

Chris Schalk

I absolutely love the small size of LSSU. Everything on campus is within a short walking distance. Also, with smaller class sizes, itís much easier to get to know people. There are even professors I had from a couple of years ago that still remember me. It has even become difficult for me to walk across campus without running into someone I know. This has created a very positive experience for me. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Faculty & Staff
Share this page with your friends: