Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Letitia Phillips, a Sault Ste. Marie native, Sault High graduate, and 2010 LSSU graduate, presented her paper "A Viability Study of the French Luxury Fashion Industry" at the 2010 Global Marketing Conference held in Tokyo in September. "The experience really pushed me to want to further my education," Phillips stated, noting that she plans to pursue a master's degree in business administration. Phillips graduated with three degrees: business administration-international business, business administration-management, and French studies.

Lukenda School of Business

Mailing address:

Lukenda School of Business
Lake Superior State University
650 W. Easterday Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

The office is located on the main (second) floor of the Kenneth J. Shouldice Library

Faculty and Staff

The School fax number is: (906) 635-2821
Office phone numbers can be reached from on-campus by dialing the last 4 digits of the phone number

David Roland Finley, Ph.D., P.E.

Dean
Professor

Phone: (906) 635-2426 or (906) 635-2207
E-mail: dfinley@lssu.edu
Website: www.lssu.edu/faculty/dfinley
Office: LBR 218 or CASET 202A

Mindy McCready
Assistant Professor/Chair

Accounting & Management Information Systems

Phone: (906) 635-2255
E-mail: mmcready2@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 318

 

Robert Boston

Assistant Professor
Finance & Economics

Phone: (906) 635-2736
E-mail: rboston@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 221

Marta Diaz

Instructor
Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-6682
E-mail: mdiaz1@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 240

Jodi Hunter

Assistant Professor, CMA
Accounting & Management Information Systems

Phone: (906) 635-2424
E-mail: jhunter7@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 325

Valerie Philips

Assistant Professor
Marketing, Management & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-2450
E-mail: vphilips@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 232

Jerry Root, CFA

Associate Professor
Finance & Economics

Phone: (906) 635-2662
E-mail: groot@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 221

Madan Saluja, Ph.D.

Professor
Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-2740
E-mail: msaluja@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 220

Ralf Wilhelms, DBA

Ralf Wilhelms, DBA

Associate Professor
Strategic Management and International Business

Phone: (906) 635-2108
E-mail: rwilhelms@lssu.edu
Website: http://www.lssu.edu/faculty/rwilhelms/
Office: LBR 317

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Majoring in Business Admin. - Management

Magen Umlor Harbor Springs, MI

I enjoy Lake State because of the small size; family like atmosphere and; people willing to help. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Faculty & Staff
Share this page with your friends: