Lake Superior Student Leadership Recipients

These graduates are recognized for having completed at least two years in an executive position within a Student Assembly organization or having been a resident advisor/community advisor and having maintained academic excellence (3.2 GPA or greater). Their designation is signified by the wearing of a blue/gold cord.

  • 2016-2017 Recipients

    Molly J. Hartman

    Richard J. Homan

    Bailey M. LeBeau

    Garth E. Magiera

    Caitlyn R. Schmitigal

    Dorianne M. Shaffer

  • 2015-2016 Recipients

    Jessica S. Appledorn

    Cody J. Armock

    Kyle N. Lester

    Lucas J. Meehan

    Carly D. Sass

  • 2014-2015 Recipients

    Dylan P. Carlson

    Robert G. Gallinger

    Emily A. McGrath

    John B. Orttenburger

    Graham T. Peterson

    Garret L. Price

    Nathan T. Sleight

    Abby L. Schoonyan

    Mark A. Stephenson

Student Leadership logo