Lake Superior Student Leadership Recipients

These graduates are recognized for having completed at least two years in an executive position within a Student Assembly organization or having been a resident advisor/community advisor and having maintained academic excellence (3.2 GPA or greater). Their designation is signified by the wearing of a blue/gold cord.

  • 2019-2020 Recipients

    Elliott Christensen

    Tanner Huotari

    Quinlin Ireland

    Elliott Lyons

    Caleb McCastle

    Erin Millen

    Katelyn Smith

    Patricia Simons

    Teresa VanDyke

    Reese Zuhlke

  • 2018-2019 Recipients

    Nicole Arkens

    Dakota Baker

    Cameron Bunker

    Isaac Desloover

    Britani Douglass

    Blake Erickson

    Mallory Gebauer

    Heather Gregg

    Gracie Jones

    John Miles

    Ethan Pazur

    Chelsea Ross

    Taylor Watson

  • 2017-2018 Recipients

    Mason W. Babcock

    Rachel L. Hileman

    Jacob L. Mahoney

    Kaycie L. Overmyer

    Robert ‘Cole’ Rieboldt

    Elizabeth D. Satek

    Mark A. Schultz

    Julianna M. Weir

  • 2016-2017 Recipients

    Molly J. Hartman

    Richard J. Homan

    Bailey M. LeBeau

    Garth E. Magiera

    Caitlyn R. Schmitigal

    Dorianne M. Shaffer

  • 2015-2016 Recipients

    Jessica S. Appledorn

    Cody J. Armock

    Kyle N. Lester

    Lucas J. Meehan

    Carly D. Sass

  • 2014-2015 Recipients

    Dylan P. Carlson

    Robert G. Gallinger

    Emily A. McGrath

    John B. Orttenburger

    Graham T. Peterson

    Garret L. Price

    Nathan T. Sleight

    Abby L. Schoonyan

    Mark A. Stephenson

Student Leadership logo