Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Keith M. Campbell

"The education that I received at Lake Superior State University has opened many doors for me. I have worked with Firefighters and Paramedics for over thirty years as a co-worker, educator, and student. I have been very blessed in my life to have these opportunities. I truly believe that education is the cornerstone of everyone’s career and LSSU provides the best.

My future goals are to become the Director of a Fire Science program and follow in the footsteps of the great educators that I have had the privilege of learning from. This will not be easy, but I believe that these Professors have prepared me to be successful. My achievements will be a direct result of the knowledge that they have bestowed upon me. It will then be my obligation to share this knowledge with others. ”

Keith M. Campbell '07

Firefighter/Paramedic

Fire and hazardous materials response coordinator for the U.S. Navy based in Bahrain

Charter Schools

Charter School Office Team

Nick J. Oshelski, Executive Director
(906) 440-2714
Fax: (906) 635-6669
noshelski@lssu.edu

Bruce T. Harger, Deputy Director for Constituent Relations
(906) 322-6566
bharger@lssu.edu

Jenny Peterman, Administrative Assistant
(906) 635-2121
Fax: (906) 635-6669
jpeterman@lssu.edu

Becky Clawson, Finance Specialist
(906) 635-2279
bclawson@lssu.edu

Julia Hopper, Academic Assessment Specialist
(906) 635-2118 Office
(906) 322-0822
(906) 635-6669 fax
jhopper@lssu.edu

Keith Krahnke, College and Career Readiness Coordinator
(906) 322-5381
kkrahnke1@lssu.edu

Jessica Savoie, Concurrent Enrollment/Middle College Coordinator
Office: (906) 635-2212
(906) 322-0103
Fax: (906) 635-6669
jsavoie3@lssu.edu

Glenn Bachman, Supervising Field Officer
American International Academy
Detroit Service Learning Academy
Momentum Academy
Tipton Academy
WAY Academy
WAY-Flint Academy
(734) 417-8699
grbachman1@gmail.com

Larry Kubovchick, Supervising Field Officer
Bay City Academy
Charlton Heston Academy
Concord Academy—Boyne
Concord Academy—Petoskey
DeTour Arts & Technology
Grand Traverse Academy
(231) 348-3733
lkubovchick@lssu.edu

Larry Lindquist, Supervising Field Officer
Grand Rapids Ellington Academy of Arts and Technology
iCademy
Innocademy
Innocademy Allegan Campus
Ridge Park Academy
(231) 893-5025
llindquist@charter.net

Pat Victor, Supervising Field Officer
Advanced Technology Academy
Macomb Monetessori Academy
Regent Park Scholars Academy
Webber Media Arts Academy
WSC Academy
(906) 203-9750
pvictor@lssu.edu

Bio-
Chemistry ...

Peter Bonneau

Peter Bonneau
Biology

"I’ll be beginning medical school at Wayne State University beginning the fall of 2009 while participating in the U.S. Air Forces Health Professions Scholarship Program. Upon receipt of my MD, I intend to enter into a residency in family Medicine and afterwards practice as a family physician in the U.S. Air force."

[ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » Staff
Share this page with your friends: