Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

LSSU

Alum Success

Dan Goodrich

“I chose LSSU expecting a very good engineering education. What I didn’t expect was faculty with real-world engineering experience and abilities, labs with real-world equipment, projects with real-world outcomes, and an entire campus staff with real interest in my success, as a student and yet today. My LSSU engineering education has created or supported every desired career opportunity. LSSU was absolutely the right place for me.”

Dan Goodrich,
Mechanical Engineering 1999,
Vehicle Test & Development,
Electronic Brake Systems Group,
Continental,
Auburn Hills, MI

Honors Program

The Honors Council

2011-2012

Faculty

Dr. Mark Terwilliger Mathematics and Computer Science

mterwilliger@lssu.edu

 

Dr. Sally Childs Parks and Recreation

schilds@lssu.edu

http://www.lssu.edu/contacts/staff_images/schilds.jpg
Dr. Jason Garvon Biology jgarvon@lssu.edu http://www.lssu.edu/programsofstudy/createthumb07.php?passedid=jgarvon
Dr. James Zukowski English jzukowski@lssu.edu  
Dr. Jason Swedene Philosophy and Humanities jswedene@lssu.edu

 

Dr. H. Russell Searight Psychology hsearight@lssu.edu
 

Student Officers

Logan French President lfrench@lssu.edu
Mike McLaughlin Vice President mmclaughlin@lssu.edu

 

Nikita Toth   ntoth@lssu.edu
Rosario Diaz secretary/ public relations rdiaz@lssu.edu

Contact Us

Career Focused...

Rebecca Secrest

Rebecca Secrest
Social Science
Alanson, MI

"LSSU's size is perfect. I see familiar faces every day. There is a security and comfort in that. The professors are wonderful, and there is a lot of interaction in the smaller classes. The level of attention students get is the same as at a small private college, but at a great price." [ more ]

 

Apply Today!

Home » Council
Share this page with your friends: