Faculty and Staff

Dr. Donna Fiebelkorn, Academic Dean

Photo of Dr. Donna Fiebelkorn, Academic Dean

Email:  dfiebelkorn1@lssu.edu

Phone:  906-635-2728

Office:  KJS LBR 103

Instructor Jeffrey Curth

Picture of Instructor Jeffrey Curth

Email:  jcurth@lssu.edu

Phone:

Office:

Spring 2019 Office Hours

  • Monday
  • online
  • Tuesday
  • online
  • Wednesday
  • online
  • Thursday
  • online
  • Friday
  • online

Instructor Jamie Curtis

Jamie Curtis

Email:  jcurtis1@lssu.edu

Phone:  906-635-2886

Office:  KJS Library 102

Spring 2019 Office Hours

  • Monday
  • by email
  • Tuesday
  • 6-6:15 p.m.
  • Wednesday
  • by email
  • Thursday
  • by email
  • Friday
  • by email

Professor Becky Davis

Professor Becky Davis

Email:  bdavis7@lssu.edu

Phone:  906-635-2105

Office:  KJS Library 107

Spring 2019 Office Hours

  • Monday
  • by appointment
  • Tuesday
  • by appointment
  • Wednesday
  • by appointment
  • Thursday
  • by appointment
  • Friday
  • by appointment

Instructor Jennifer LaBonte

Instructor Jennifer LaBonte

Email:  jlabonte@lssu.edu

Phone:  906-635-2886

Office:  KJS Library 102

Spring 2019 Office Hours

  • Monday
  • by appointment
  • Tuesday
  • by appointment
  • Wednesday
  • by appointment
  • Thursday
  • by appointment
  • Friday
  • by appointment

Dr. Barb Light

Dr. Barb Light

Email:  bjlight@lssu.edu

Phone:  906-635-2745

Office:  KJS Library 108

Spring 2019 Office Hours

  • Monday
  • 9-11:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday
  • 1-3:00 p.m.
    5-6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday
  • by appointment
  • Thursday
  • by appointment
  • Friday
  • by appointment

Professor Joni Lindsey

Email Joni

Email: jlindsey1@lssu.edu

Phone:  906-635-2154

Office:  CAS 206-D

Spring 2019 Office Hours

  • Monday
  • 11-11:50 a.m.
  • Tuesday
  • 1-2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday
  • 11:00-11:50 a.m.
  • Thursday
  • 1-2:00 p.m.
  • Friday
  • 11-11:50 a.m.

Professor Mary McMyne

Professor Mary McMyne

Email:  mmcmyne@lssu.edu

Phone:  906-635-2327

Office:  KJS Library 321

Spring 2019 Office Hours

  • Monday
  • 5-6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday
  • 1-2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday
  • 5-6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday
  • 1-3:00 p.m.
  • Friday
  • 5-6:00 p.m.

Instructor Mary-Anne Otten

Email Mary-Anne

Email:  motten@lssu.edu

Phone:  906-635-2886

Office:  KJS LBR 102

Spring 2019 Office Hours

  • Monday
  • TBA
  • Tuesday
  • TBA
  • Wednesday
  • TBA
  • Thursday
  • TBA
  • Friday
  • TBA

Dr. Cathy White

Dr. Cathy Chaput

Email:  cwhite9@lssu.edu

Phone:  906-635-2028

Office:  KJS Library 109

Spring 2019 Office Hours

  • Monday
  • 2-3:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday
  • 2-4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday
  • 2-3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday
  • 1-3:00 p.m.
  • Friday
  • 2-3:00 p.m.

Dr. Guidi Yang

Dr. Guidi Yang

Email:  gyang@lssu.edu

Phone:  906-635-2181

Office:  KJS LBR 101

Spring 2019 Office Hours

  • Monday
  • 1:30-2:30
    4:00-5:30
  • Tuesday
  • 4:00-5:30
  • Wednesday
  • 1:30-2:30
    4:00-5:30
  • Thursday
  • 4:00-5:00
  • Friday
  • 1:30-2:30
    4:00-5:30