Marc Boucher
Director of the Library/Learning Commons
906-635-2404
marc.boucher@lssu.edu

Dr. Gail Essmaker
Associate Director of Academic Services
906-635-2278
gessmaker@lssu.edu

Mari Schupp
Academic Coordinator
(906) 635-2194
mschupp@lssu.edu

Amanda Smith
Peer Mentor Coordinator
(906) 635-2366
acsmith@lssu.edu

Megan Norman
Accessibility Services Coordinator
LIBR-233
(906)635-2355
mnorman1@lssu.edu

Eric Cairns
Testing Services Coordinator
LIBR-251
(906)635-2027
ecairns@lssu.edu