Marc Boucher
Director of the Library/Learning Commons
LBR 208
906-635-2404
marc.boucher@lssu.edu

Dr. Gail Essmaker
Associate Director of Academic Services
LBR 252
906-635-2278
gessmaker@lssu.edu

Mari Schupp
Academic Coordinator
LBR 240
906-635-2194
mschupp@lssu.edu

Amanda Smith
Peer Mentor Coordinator
LBR 241
906-635-2366
acsmith@lssu.edu

Megan Norman
Accessibility Services Coordinator
LBR 233
906-635-2355
mnorman1@lssu.edu

Eric Cairns
Testing Services Coordinator
LBR 251
906-635-2027
ecairns@lssu.edu